Magnesium Parameters

Value Date
Sun Feb 12, 2017 19:29 1600 ppm
Thu Dec 8, 2016 20:54 1500 ppm
Thu Nov 17, 2016 18:31 1500 ppm
Sun Nov 6, 2016 12:15 1470 ppm
Fri Nov 4, 2016 22:49 1500 ppm
Thu Nov 3, 2016 18:43 1470 ppm
Tue Nov 1, 2016 21:21 1470 ppm
Sun Oct 30, 2016 20:28 1380 ppm
Thu Oct 27, 2016 07:28 1420 ppm
Tue Oct 25, 2016 21:08 1290 ppm
Sat Oct 22, 2016 14:00 1275 ppm
Thu Oct 20, 2016 16:56 1350 ppm
Mon Oct 17, 2016 18:56 1350 ppm
Sat Oct 15, 2016 09:23 1270 ppm
Wed Oct 12, 2016 17:54 1320 ppm
Mon Oct 10, 2016 21:28 1260 ppm
Sun Oct 9, 2016 16:41 1275 ppm
Thu Oct 6, 2016 14:24 1260 ppm
Sun Oct 2, 2016 17:58 1200 ppm
Wed Sep 28, 2016 19:43 1320 ppm
Tue Sep 27, 2016 18:32 1275 ppm
Sun Sep 25, 2016 07:22 1230 ppm
Wed Sep 21, 2016 02:50 1410 ppm
Tue Sep 13, 2016 02:50 1350 ppm
Import