7.5 dKH
 
Feb 25
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 8
Ammonia
440 ppm
 
Feb 25
Calcium
1365 ppm
 
Feb 25
Magnesium
5 ppm
 
Jun 7
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 20
Nitrite
8.16 pH
 
Feb 24
pH
0.12 ppm
 
Aug 30
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Feb 25
Salinity
78.5 F
 
Feb 24
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Jun 7 Tue 5
Feb 29 Mon 25
Feb 25 Thu 7.5 440 1365 1.026
Feb 24 Wed 8.16 78.5
Sep 17 Thu 7.2
Sep 9 Wed 8.3
Aug 30 Sun 7.2 430 1335 30 0.12 1.025 82
Mar 6 Fri 7.1
Dec 31 Wed 8.3 445 1380
Dec 28 Sun 7.9
Dec 10 Wed 8.2
Dec 3 Wed 8.4
Dec 2 Tue 8.4
Nov 28 Fri 8.3
Nov 27 Thu 8.4
Nov 25 Tue 8.2
Nov 22 Sat 8.0
Nov 20 Thu 7.8
Nov 17 Mon 8.2 425
Nov 15 Sat 8.3
Nov 14 Fri 8.3 410
Nov 13 Thu 8.2
Nov 12 Wed 8.4
Nov 11 Tue 8.0
Nov 9 Sun 8.3 410
Nov 8 Sat 405
Nov 7 Fri 8.1 400 1335
Nov 6 Thu 7.8 385 1305
Nov 5 Wed 385
Nov 4 Tue 8.4 365 1320 78.7
Nov 3 Mon 8.3 355 1275 50 1.025 78
May 11 Sun 7.3
May 7 Wed 6.1 540
Feb 17 Mon 6.9 540
Feb 8 Sat 0.00 8.0 77
Jan 20 Mon 8.0 0.25 400 1300 10 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.025 78