6.7 dKH
 
Sep 22
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Nov 17
Ammonia
0.06 ppm
 
Mar 19
Iodine
22.7 ppm
 
Sep 22
Nitrate
0 mgL
 
Nov 17
Nitrite
7.9 pH
 
Sep 22
pH
0.03 mgL
 
Sep 22
Phosphate
34 ppt
 
Sep 22
Salinity
79 F
 
Sep 22
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
pH
mgL
ppt
F
Sep 22 Wed 6.7 22.7 7.9 0.03 34 79
Sep 8 Wed 8.6 31.6 8.3 0.08 34 77.4
Sep 2 Thu 8.0 32.5 8.1 0.05 34.7 77.3
Aug 26 Thu 8.5 41 8.2 0.02 35 78.2
Aug 19 Thu 7.7 48.8 7.9 0.09 35.4 77.5
Aug 13 Fri 41.9
Aug 11 Wed 7.8 47.3 8.0 0.18 35.2 77.8
Aug 9 Mon 35.2 77.6
Aug 3 Tue 6.6 45 7.6 0.11 35.2 77.2
Jul 27 Tue 7.1 43.2 8.2 0.13 34.9 77.4
Jul 22 Thu 5.8 37.2 8.0 0.05 34.5 77.5
Jul 4 Sun 7.8 32.5 8.2 0.01 34.9 78
Jun 22 Tue 7.4 20 7.9 0.03 34.9 77.6
Jun 18 Fri 35 78
Jun 13 Sun 10.0 5 8.1 0.42 35 78.1
Jun 10 Thu 35 77.8
May 30 Sun 9.2 40 7.9 0.04 35 78.8
May 20 Thu 10.0 20 8.1 0.12
May 19 Wed 35 77.7
May 10 Mon 9.1 40 8.2 0.1 34.3 77.8
May 5 Wed 8.3 20 8.0 0.07 34.7 77.7
Apr 28 Wed 7.2 10 8.0 0.05 34.6 78.3
Apr 25 Sun 34.7 77.3
Apr 21 Wed 7.4 8.0 0.06 34.5 78
Apr 18 Sun 34.5 79.8
Apr 15 Thu 6.7 5 8.0 0.05 34.2 80
Mar 30 Tue 35 77
Mar 26 Fri 35 78.8
Mar 22 Mon 34.6 78
Mar 19 Fri 8.1 0.06 10 8.0 0.04 34.5 77
Mar 14 Sun 7.8 1 10 8.0 0.14 34.3 77.3
Mar 5 Fri 8.6 0.06 5 8.1 0.09 35 77
Feb 28 Sun 8.4 0.03 8.4 0.09 35 77
Feb 27 Sat 35 77.8
Feb 26 Fri 8.2 0.01 10 8.4 0.05 34.9 76.9
Feb 19 Fri 7.7 0.02 10 8.1 0.05 34.4 78
Feb 17 Wed 0.00
Feb 15 Mon 7.8 10 8.0 0.06 34.7 77.7
Feb 10 Wed 8.0 10 7.9 0.03 34 77
Feb 4 Thu 7.7 10 7.9 0.05 34.4 77.7
Jan 30 Sat 7.4 20 7.9 0.37 34.5 77
Jan 29 Fri 34.7 77
Jan 27 Wed 34.2 77
Jan 22 Fri 7.7 10 8.0 0.11 34.2 78
Jan 18 Mon 8.5 33.9 77.5
Jan 17 Sun 6.5 10 7.9 0.07 33.9 77.6
Jan 15 Fri 33.5 79
Jan 3 Sun 7.1 10 8.0 0.05 33.5 78
Dec 27 Sun 7.0 10 8.1 0.08 33.3 78
Dec 21 Mon 7.0 20 8.0 0.05 33.1 77
Dec 16 Wed 7.7 10 8.0 0.14 33.3 78
Dec 11 Fri 7.9 10 8.0 0.19 33.4 78
Dec 9 Wed 33.5 78.4
Dec 4 Fri 34 78
Dec 2 Wed 34 77.4
Nov 27 Fri 8.5 20 7.9 0.16 33.5 78.2
Nov 24 Tue 7.6 20 8.1 33.2 79
Nov 17 Tue 8.1 0.00 10 0 8.1 0.10 33.1 78.3
Nov 12 Thu 0.00 10 0 8.0 33.5 76.5
Nov 10 Tue 33 77
Nov 9 Mon 0
Nov 8 Sun 0.00 20 9 8.0 34 77.5
Nov 6 Fri 7 8.0 33.7 77.7
Nov 4 Wed 0.00 20 4 8.0 34.1 77.4
Nov 2 Mon 34 83.7
Nov 1 Sun 0.00 5 3 8.0 34.1 83.3
Oct 28 Wed 0.00 10 6 33.7 84.2
Oct 27 Tue 33.9 84
Oct 26 Mon 34 84.2
Oct 25 Sun 0.20 20 6 8.0 33.9 84
Oct 23 Fri 0.20 10 11 8.5 34 84.2
Oct 22 Thu 0.20 20 7 8.0 34 84.2
Oct 20 Tue 7 34.5 84.2
Oct 18 Sun 0.00 20 4 8.2 34.3 84
Oct 16 Fri 0.20 20 5 8.1 34.4 84.6
Oct 13 Tue 0.20 10 2 8.0 35.1 84.2
Oct 12 Mon 0.20 20 12 7.5 34.7 83.5
Oct 10 Sat 0.20 20 1 7.5 35.3 83.5
Oct 8 Thu 0.02 20 5 8.0 35 84.2
Oct 7 Wed 0.02 40 10 8.0 35.4 84.7
Oct 5 Mon 0.02 40 80 8.0 35.2 83.8
Oct 2 Fri 0.05 10 7.5 33.9 83.8
Oct 1 Thu 0.20 32.6 84.2
Sep 28 Mon 0.20 29.2
Sep 24 Thu 0.05 69 25.5
Sep 23 Wed 0.05 46 25
Sep 22 Tue 0.05 26 1.025 25.5