8.4 dKH
 
Jan 10
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 10
Ammonia
365 ppm
 
Jan 10
Calcium
1120 ppm
 
Dec 31
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 10
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 31
Nitrite
8.0 pH
 
Jan 10
pH
0.11 ppm
 
Dec 31
Phosphate
1.0235 SG
 
Dec 31
Salinity
78.8 F
 
Jan 10
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Jan 10 Fri 8.4 0.00 365 0.00 8.0 78.8
Dec 31 Tue 16.0 0.25 390 1120 0.00 0.00 0.11 1.0235 78.3
Nov 16 Sat 0.00 390 1190 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.0235 78.9
Nov 8 Fri 420
Nov 6 Wed 360 78.3
Oct 27 Sun 390 1.0235 79.8
Oct 10 Thu 9.5 0.00 350 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.03 1.0235 79
Sep 11 Wed 370 1.025 79
Aug 30 Fri 380
Aug 26 Mon 360 0.00
Aug 19 Mon 0.00 360 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.03 1.0245 78.8
Aug 5 Mon 0.00 360 1120 0.00 8.2 79.5
Jul 15 Mon 1360
Jul 14 Sun 0.00 370 5 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.026 79.7
Jul 6 Sat 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.2
Jun 28 Fri 1200 0.03 1.0265 79.4
Jun 27 Thu 8.7 0.00 360 0.00 0.00 8.2
Jun 22 Sat 0.00 380 1200 10 0.00 8.2 79
Jun 17 Mon 1.025
Jun 1 Sat 0.25 20 0.00 8.4 0.00 1.026
May 25 Sat 8.4 0.00 360 1200 10 0.00 8.0 0.01 1.025
May 18 Sat 0.00 79.5
May 16 Thu 0.01
May 13 Mon 350 1200 0.06 79.6
May 6 Mon 0.00 380 1160 0.00 0.00 8.2 80.1
May 1 Wed 390 79.8
Apr 24 Wed 0.00 370 1080 0.00 0.00 8.2 1.0235 79.3
Apr 9 Tue 10.1 0.00 350 1160 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.01 79.8
Apr 6 Sat 1.024 78.7
Apr 1 Mon 10.1 0.00 330 1080 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.04 1.023 79.1
Mar 25 Mon 0.00 0.00 0.00 78.6
Mar 23 Sat 0.00 0.00 8.2 78.4
Mar 22 Fri 0.25 0.00 0.00 7.8 78.7
Mar 20 Wed 0.25 340 10 0.00 8.2 78.7
Mar 19 Tue 0.25 330 10
Mar 14 Thu 10.6 0.25 325 1080 20 0.00 8.2 0.04 1.024 78.8
Mar 13 Wed 0.25 5 0.00 8.2 1.024 78.6
Mar 12 Tue 0.25 10 0.00 8.2
Mar 9 Sat 0.25 10 0.00 8.2 78.9
Mar 6 Wed 0.25
Mar 1 Fri 0.25 0.00 0.00 8.2 78.7
Feb 27 Wed 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.2 78.4
Feb 24 Sun 6.6 0.00 330 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.09 1.023 78.6
Feb 22 Fri 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.0 78.5
Feb 21 Thu 1.0235
Feb 20 Wed 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.2 78.5