8.07 pH
 
Apr 2
pH
35.1 ppt
 
Apr 3
Salinity
77.2 F
 
Apr 2
Temperature
pH
ppt
F
Apr 2 Tue 8.07 77.2
Apr 1 Mon 8.1 77.1
Mar 31 Sun 8.09 77
Mar 30 Sat 8.05 77.2
Mar 29 Fri 8.07 77.1
Mar 28 Thu 8.06 77.3
Mar 27 Wed 8.08 77.1
Mar 26 Tue 8.09 77.2
Mar 25 Mon 8.1 77.1
Mar 24 Sun 8.12 77
Mar 23 Sat 8.1 77
Mar 22 Fri 8.12 77
Mar 21 Thu 8.11 77
Mar 20 Wed 8.07 77.2
Mar 19 Tue 8.08 77.1
Mar 18 Mon 8.05 77.3
Mar 17 Sun 8.09 77.1
Mar 16 Sat 8.07 77.3
Mar 15 Fri 8.02 77.1
Mar 14 Thu 8.03 77.3
Mar 13 Wed 8.1 77
Mar 12 Tue 8.09 77.1
Mar 11 Mon 8.05 77.3
Feb 27 Wed 8.09 77.2
Feb 26 Tue 8.12 77.1
Feb 25 Mon 8.11 77
Feb 24 Sun 7.8 77.3
Feb 23 Sat 8.05 77.1
Feb 22 Fri 7.99 77.1
Feb 21 Thu 8.06 77
Feb 20 Wed 8.14 77.1
Feb 19 Tue 8.13 77.1
Feb 18 Mon 8.08 77
Feb 17 Sun 8.14 77.1
Feb 16 Sat 8.14 77.2
Feb 15 Fri 8.04 77.1
Feb 14 Thu 8.03 77
Feb 13 Wed 8.05 77
Feb 12 Tue 8.09 77.1
Feb 11 Mon 8.09 77.2
Feb 10 Sun 7.92 77.2
Feb 9 Sat 8.05 77.2
Feb 8 Fri 8.05 77.1
Feb 7 Thu 8.07 77
Feb 6 Wed 8.06 77.1
Feb 5 Tue 8.03 77.1
Feb 4 Mon 7.77 77.3
Feb 3 Sun 8.03 77.3
Feb 2 Sat 8.12 77.1
Feb 1 Fri 8.12 77
Jan 31 Thu 8.11 77.2
Jan 30 Wed 8.12 77.3
Jan 29 Tue 8.08 77.2
Jan 28 Mon 8.07 77
Jan 27 Sun 8.07 77.1
Jan 26 Sat 8.09 77.2
Jan 25 Fri 8.06 77.1
Jan 24 Thu 8.05 77.2
Jan 23 Wed 8.06 77.2
Jan 22 Tue 8.07 77.1
Jan 21 Mon 8.12 77.1
Jan 20 Sun 7.93 77.3
Jan 19 Sat 8.06 77.2
Jan 18 Fri 8.0 77.1
Jan 17 Thu 8.02 77.1
Jan 16 Wed 8.02 77.2
Jan 15 Tue 8.02 77.3
Jan 14 Mon 8.03 77.1
Jan 13 Sun 7.99 77.3
Jan 12 Sat 8.09 77
Jan 11 Fri 8.08 77
Jan 10 Thu 8.11 77
Jan 9 Wed 8.05 77.1
Jan 8 Tue 8.02 77.1
Jan 7 Mon 8.08 77.3
Jan 6 Sun 8.08 77.2
Jan 5 Sat 8.03 77.2
Jan 4 Fri 8.0 77.3
Jan 3 Thu 8.02 77
Jan 2 Wed 8.04 77.1
Jan 1 Tue 8.01 77.1
Dec 31 Mon 8.03 77.2
Dec 30 Sun 8.07 77.1
Dec 29 Sat 8.01 77.3
Dec 28 Fri 7.92 77.1
Dec 27 Thu 7.98 77
Dec 26 Wed 8.03 77.1
Dec 25 Tue 7.94 77.1
Dec 24 Mon 8.0 77.3
Dec 23 Sun 8.09 77.1
Dec 22 Sat 8.08 77.1
Dec 21 Fri 8.05 77.3
Dec 20 Thu 8.01 77.3
Dec 19 Wed 8.02 77
Dec 18 Tue 8.05 77.2
Dec 17 Mon 8.09 77.1
Dec 16 Sun 8.05 77.1
Dec 15 Sat 8.05 77.1
Dec 14 Fri 8.06 77.1
Dec 13 Thu 8.02 77.1
Dec 12 Wed 8.03 77.1
Dec 11 Tue 8.07 77.3
Dec 10 Mon 8.03 77.5
Dec 9 Sun 8.0 77.3
Dec 8 Sat 8.03 77.2
Dec 7 Fri 8.05 77
Dec 6 Thu 7.98 77.3
Dec 5 Wed 8.0 77.1
Dec 4 Tue 7.96 77.3
Dec 3 Mon 8.0 77
Dec 2 Sun 7.87 77.1
Dec 1 Sat 7.92 77.1
Nov 30 Fri 7.94 77.3
Nov 29 Thu 7.95 77.2
Nov 28 Wed 8.01 77.2
Nov 27 Tue 8.01 77.2
Nov 26 Mon 7.93 77.2
Nov 25 Sun 8.0 77.3
Nov 24 Sat 8.08 77.3
Nov 23 Fri 7.99 77.2
Nov 22 Thu 8.01 77.1
Nov 21 Wed 7.97 77.2
Nov 20 Tue 7.94 77.1
Nov 19 Mon 7.97 77.1
Nov 18 Sun 8.01 77.2
Nov 17 Sat 7.96 77.2
Nov 16 Fri 7.96 77
Nov 15 Thu 7.97 77
Nov 14 Wed 8.01 77.3
Nov 13 Tue 7.89 77.1
Nov 12 Mon 7.98 77.3
Nov 11 Sun 7.87 77.2
Nov 10 Sat 7.97 77.1
Nov 9 Fri 7.94 77.3
Nov 8 Thu 7.92 77
Nov 7 Wed 7.98 77.1
Nov 6 Tue 7.9 77.2
Nov 5 Mon 7.92 77.2
Nov 4 Sun 7.94 77.1
Nov 3 Sat 7.87 77.1
Nov 2 Fri 7.87 77.1
Nov 1 Thu 7.95 77.3
Oct 31 Wed 7.89 77.1
Oct 30 Tue 7.84 77.2
Oct 29 Mon 7.95 77.2
Oct 28 Sun 7.86 77.1
Oct 27 Sat 7.92 77
Oct 26 Fri 7.96 77.1
Oct 25 Thu 7.94 77.1
Oct 24 Wed 7.91 77.1
Oct 23 Tue 7.89 77.2
Oct 22 Mon 7.89 77.2
Oct 21 Sun 7.93 77.1
Oct 20 Sat 7.83 77.3
Oct 19 Fri 7.91 77.1
Oct 18 Thu 7.97 77.3
Oct 17 Wed 7.95 77.1
Oct 16 Tue 7.96 77.1
Oct 15 Mon 7.98 77.1
Oct 13 Sat 7.99 77.2
Oct 12 Fri 8.08 77
Oct 11 Thu 8.05 77.1
Oct 10 Wed 8.04 77
Oct 9 Tue 8.02 77.1
Oct 8 Mon 8.02 77.1
Oct 7 Sun 8.0 77.2
Oct 6 Sat 8.03 77.1
Oct 5 Fri 8.06 77.1
Oct 4 Thu 8.03 77.1
Oct 3 Wed 8.06 77.1
Oct 2 Tue 8.01 77
Oct 1 Mon 8.08 77.1
Sep 30 Sun 8.09 77.3
Sep 29 Sat 8.05 77.3
Sep 28 Fri 8.07 77
Sep 27 Thu 8.1 77.1
Sep 26 Wed 8.02 77.1
Sep 25 Tue 8.07 77.1
Sep 24 Mon 8.06 77.1
Sep 23 Sun 8.04 77.1
Sep 22 Sat 7.96 77.1
Sep 21 Fri 7.94 77.1
Sep 20 Thu 7.97 77.1
Sep 19 Wed 7.91 77.1
Sep 18 Tue 7.82 77.1
Sep 17 Mon 7.83 77.1
Sep 16 Sun 7.99 77.1
Sep 15 Sat 8.04 77.1
Sep 14 Fri 8.04 77.1
Sep 13 Thu 8.08 77.1
Sep 12 Wed 8.07 77.2
Sep 11 Tue 8.11 77.1
Sep 10 Mon 8.09 77
Sep 9 Sun 8.06 77.1
Sep 8 Sat 8.08 77.2
Sep 7 Fri 8.04 77.1
Sep 6 Thu 7.93 77.1
Sep 5 Wed 7.9 77.1
Sep 4 Tue 7.92 77.2
Sep 3 Mon 7.9 77.1
Sep 2 Sun 8.01 77.1
Sep 1 Sat 8.09 77.2
Aug 31 Fri 8.08 77.1
Aug 30 Thu 7.92 77.2
Aug 29 Wed 7.92 77
Aug 28 Tue 7.82 77.5
Aug 27 Mon 7.86 77.2
Aug 26 Sun 7.96 77.1
Aug 25 Sat 8.08 77.1
Aug 24 Fri 8.08 77.2
Aug 23 Thu 8.08 77.2
Aug 22 Wed 7.98 77
Aug 21 Tue 7.98 77
Aug 20 Mon 7.96 77.1
Aug 18 Sat 7.92 77.1
Aug 17 Fri 7.89 77.3
Aug 16 Thu 7.92 77.3
Aug 15 Wed 7.89 77.2
Aug 14 Tue 7.85 77
Aug 13 Mon 7.81 77.3
Aug 12 Sun 7.94 77.1
Aug 11 Sat 7.93 77
Aug 10 Fri 8.04 77
Aug 9 Thu 8.05 77.3
Aug 8 Wed 7.99 77
Aug 7 Tue 7.96 77
Aug 6 Mon 7.97 77.2
Aug 5 Sun 7.97 77.1
Aug 4 Sat 7.95 77
Aug 3 Fri 7.94 77
Aug 2 Thu 7.92 77
Aug 1 Wed 8.04 77.2
Jul 31 Tue 7.99 77.1
Jul 30 Mon 7.94 77
Jul 29 Sun 8.03 77.1
Jul 28 Sat 8.04 77.1
Jul 27 Fri 7.99 77.1
Jul 26 Thu 7.95 77.3
Jul 25 Wed 8.02 77.3
Jul 24 Tue 8.06 77
Jul 23 Mon 8.09 77.2
Jul 22 Sun 8.08 77
Jul 21 Sat 8.04 77.1
Jul 20 Fri 7.98 77.5
Jul 19 Thu 7.96 77
Jul 18 Wed 7.94 77
Jul 17 Tue 7.85 77.3
Jul 16 Mon 7.83 77
Jul 15 Sun 7.88 77.2
Jul 14 Sat 7.88 77.2
Jul 13 Fri 7.87 77.1
Jul 12 Thu 7.93 77.1
Jul 11 Wed 7.9 77
Jul 10 Tue 7.89 77.3
Jul 9 Mon 7.95 77
Jul 8 Sun 8.06 77.1
Jul 7 Sat 8.02 77.5
Jul 6 Fri 7.91 77.1
Jul 5 Thu 7.92 77.2
Jul 4 Wed 7.91 77.1
Jul 3 Tue 7.93 77
Jul 2 Mon 7.91 77.5
Jul 1 Sun 7.85 77.3
Jun 30 Sat 7.78 77.1
Jun 29 Fri 7.84 77.2
Jun 28 Thu 7.93 77.1
Jun 27 Wed 8.06 77
Jun 26 Tue 8.09 77.1
Jun 25 Mon 8.04 77
Jun 24 Sun 8.07 77.1
Jun 23 Sat 8.09 77.1
Jun 22 Fri 8.09 77.1
Jun 21 Thu 8.06 77.1
Jun 20 Wed 7.98 77.1
Jun 19 Tue 7.9 77.1
Jun 18 Mon 7.84 77.2
Jun 17 Sun 7.97 77.2
Jun 16 Sat 8.07 77.1
Jun 15 Fri 8.09 77
Jun 14 Thu 8.06 77.1
Jun 13 Wed 8.06 77.1
Jun 12 Tue 8.1 77
Jun 11 Mon 8.09 77
Jun 10 Sun 8.09 77.2
Jun 9 Sat 8.09 77.1
Jun 8 Fri 8.07 77
Jun 7 Thu 8.09 77.3
Jun 6 Wed 8.1 77.1
Jun 5 Tue 8.1 77.1
Jun 4 Mon 8.06 77
Jun 3 Sun 8.01 77.1
Jun 2 Sat 7.97 77.1
Jun 1 Fri 7.91 77.2
May 31 Thu 7.87 77.2
May 30 Wed 7.8 77
May 29 Tue 7.83 77.1
May 28 Mon 7.84 77.1
May 27 Sun 7.86 77.1
May 26 Sat 7.96 77.1
May 25 Fri 8.04 77.1
May 24 Thu 8.06 77
May 23 Wed 8.08 77.2
May 22 Tue 8.1 77.3
May 21 Mon 8.07 77.3
May 20 Sun 8.06 77.2
May 19 Sat 8.1 77.1
May 18 Fri 8.08 77.1
May 17 Thu 8.07 77
May 16 Wed 8.09 77
May 15 Tue 8.07 77
May 14 Mon 8.09 77.1
May 13 Sun 8.09 77.1
May 12 Sat 8.11 77
May 11 Fri 8.12 77.3
May 10 Thu 8.08 77.3
May 9 Wed 8.07 77.3
May 8 Tue 8.09 77.3
May 7 Mon 8.09 77.3
May 6 Sun 8.08 77
May 5 Sat 8.11 77.3
May 4 Fri 8.09 77.1
May 3 Thu 8.08 77
May 2 Wed 8.04 77.3
May 1 Tue 8.02 77.1
Apr 30 Mon 8.02 77
Apr 29 Sun 8.06 77.2
Apr 28 Sat 8.0 77
Apr 27 Fri 8.03 77.3
Apr 26 Thu 8.0 77.3
Apr 25 Wed 8.02 77.3
Apr 24 Tue 8.03 77
Apr 23 Mon 7.99 77
Apr 22 Sun 7.98 77.3
Apr 21 Sat 8.02 77
Apr 20 Fri 8.03 77.2
Apr 19 Thu 8.01 77.2
Apr 18 Wed 8.06 77.3
Apr 17 Tue 8.03 77.1
Apr 16 Mon 7.96 77.2
Apr 15 Sun 7.95 77.1
Apr 14 Sat 8.04 77.1
Apr 13 Fri 7.99 77
Apr 12 Thu 7.97 77.3
Apr 11 Wed 8.01 77.1
Apr 10 Tue 8.02 77
Apr 9 Mon 7.98 77.3
Apr 8 Sun 7.97 77.3
Apr 7 Sat 7.94 77.1
Apr 6 Fri 7.96 77.2
Apr 5 Thu 8.04 77.2
Apr 4 Wed 8.01 77.3
Apr 3 Tue 7.99 35.1 77.1
Aug 26 Wed 8.14 77.8
Aug 24 Mon 8.14 77.5
Aug 23 Sun 8.14 77.7
Aug 22 Sat 8.03 77.3
Aug 21 Fri 8.04 77.7
Aug 20 Thu 7.88 78.5
Aug 19 Wed 7.83 77.8
Aug 18 Tue 7.82 77.3
Aug 17 Mon 7.83 77.5
Aug 16 Sun 8.05 77.8
Aug 15 Sat 8.05 77.5
Aug 14 Fri 8.06 77.7
Aug 13 Thu 8.15 77.8
Aug 12 Wed 8.13 77.6
Aug 11 Tue 7.79 77.3
Aug 10 Mon 7.71 77.4
Aug 9 Sun 7.72 77.4
Aug 8 Sat 7.8 77.7
Aug 7 Fri 7.95 77.2
Aug 6 Thu 7.95 77.3
Aug 5 Wed 7.95 77.7
Aug 4 Tue 7.87 77.6
Aug 3 Mon 7.84 77.7
Aug 2 Sun 7.87 77.8
Aug 1 Sat 7.97 77.5
Jul 31 Fri 7.86 77.7
Jul 30 Thu 7.9 77.5
Jul 28 Tue 7.86 77.3
Jul 27 Mon 7.77 77.3
Jul 26 Sun 7.76 77.2
Jul 25 Sat 7.86 77.6
Jul 24 Fri 8.04 77.4
Jul 23 Thu 8.02 77.8
Jul 12 Sun 5.1 77.8
Jul 11 Sat 5.09 77.5
Jul 10 Fri 5.18 77.5
Jul 9 Thu 4.91 77.7
Jul 8 Wed 4.75 77.5
Jul 7 Tue 5.15 77.7
Jul 6 Mon 5.93 77.3
Jul 5 Sun 6.02 77.6
Jul 4 Sat 6.18 77.5
Jul 3 Fri 6.31 77.5
Jul 2 Thu 6.36 77.5
Jul 1 Wed 6.47 77.7
Jun 30 Tue 6.54 76.5
Jun 29 Mon 6.88 77.8
Jun 28 Sun 7.06 77.7
Jun 26 Fri 7.22 77.7
Jun 25 Thu 7.19 77.5
Jun 24 Wed 7.19 77.6
Jun 23 Tue 7.35 77.6
Jun 22 Mon 7.34 77.2
Jun 21 Sun 7.38 77.5
Jun 20 Sat 7.48 77.3
Jun 19 Fri 7.52 77.4
Jun 18 Thu 7.58 77.5
Jun 17 Wed 7.78 77.7
Jun 16 Tue 7.89 77.5
Jun 15 Mon 7.63 77.6
Jun 14 Sun 7.68 77.6
Jun 13 Sat 7.82 77.7
Jun 12 Fri 7.81 77.5
Jun 11 Thu 7.71 77.4
Jun 10 Wed 7.81 77.6
Jun 9 Tue 7.89 77.2
Jun 8 Mon 7.85 77.3
Jun 7 Sun 7.89 77.2
Jun 6 Sat 7.93 77.4
Jun 5 Fri 7.86 77.3
Jun 4 Thu 7.98 77.5
Jun 3 Wed 8.02 77.4
Jun 2 Tue 8.06 77.5
Jun 1 Mon 8.08 77.3
May 31 Sun 8.03 77.5
May 30 Sat 8.02 77.5
May 29 Fri 8.04 77.6
May 28 Thu 7.99 77.5
May 27 Wed 8.04 77.6
May 26 Tue 7.91 77.5
May 25 Mon 7.93 77.6
May 24 Sun 8.04 77.5
May 23 Sat 8.11 77.2
May 22 Fri 8.12 77.4
Apr 23 Thu 1.024
Mar 22 Sun 8.14 77.4
Mar 21 Sat 8.09 77.3
Mar 20 Fri 8.11 77.4
Mar 19 Thu 8.05 77.1
Mar 18 Wed 8.11 77.4
Mar 17 Tue 8.13 77.4
Mar 16 Mon 7.99 77.3
Mar 13 Fri 8.02 77.5
Mar 12 Thu 8.03 77.2
Mar 11 Wed 7.98 77.1
Mar 10 Tue 7.97 77.4
Mar 9 Mon 8.0 77.4
Mar 8 Sun 7.94 77.4
Mar 7 Sat 8.05 77.3
Mar 6 Fri 8.06 77.4
Mar 5 Thu 8.05 77.1
Mar 4 Wed 8.01 77.2
Mar 3 Tue 7.99 77.3
Mar 2 Mon 6.96 77.2
Mar 1 Sun 6.97 77.1
Feb 28 Sat 7.2 77.5
Feb 27 Fri 6.91 77.3
Feb 26 Thu 7.09 77.5
Feb 25 Wed 6.27 77.4
Feb 24 Tue 6.54 77.1
Feb 23 Mon 7.56 77.2
Feb 22 Sun 8.13 77.1
Feb 21 Sat 8.14 77.4
Feb 20 Fri 8.19 77.3
Feb 19 Thu 8.17 77.4
Feb 18 Wed 8.16 77.3
Feb 17 Tue 8.16 77.4
Feb 16 Mon 8.16 77.4
Feb 15 Sun 8.13 77.1
Feb 14 Sat 8.28 77.4
Feb 13 Fri 8.32 77.4
Feb 12 Thu 8.32 77.3
Feb 11 Wed 8.28 77.1
Feb 10 Tue 8.28 77.1
Feb 9 Mon 8.26 77.5
Feb 8 Sun 8.29 77.1
Feb 7 Sat 8.36 77.4
Feb 6 Fri 8.34 77.1
Feb 5 Thu 8.52 77.5
Feb 4 Wed 8.48 77.3
Feb 3 Tue 8.51 77.5
Feb 2 Mon 8.51 77.2
Feb 1 Sun 8.28 77.4
Jan 31 Sat 8.46 77.2
Jan 30 Fri 8.5 77.7
Jan 29 Thu 8.44 77.1
Jan 28 Wed 8.48 77.4
Jan 27 Tue 8.48 77.4
Jan 26 Mon 8.49 77.3
Jan 25 Sun 8.48 77.4
Jan 24 Sat 8.46 77.1
Jan 23 Fri 8.47 77.3
Jan 22 Thu 8.49 77.1
Jan 21 Wed 8.48 77.4
Jan 20 Tue 8.47 77.2
Jan 19 Mon 8.46 72.9
Jan 18 Sun 8.41 77.6
Jan 17 Sat 8.43 77.5
Jan 16 Fri 8.48 77.4
Jan 15 Thu 8.47 77.3
Jan 14 Wed 8.49 77.2
Jan 12 Mon 8.49 1.023 77.5
Jan 11 Sun 8.47 77.4
Jan 10 Sat 8.48 77.2
Jan 9 Fri 8.48 77.3
Jan 8 Thu 8.45 77.4
Jan 7 Wed 8.47 77.3
Jan 6 Tue 8.46 77.5
Jan 5 Mon 8.47 77.5
Jan 4 Sun 8.45 77
Jan 3 Sat 8.47 77.5
Jan 2 Fri 8.5 77.1
Jan 1 Thu 8.49 77.2
Dec 31 Wed 8.51 77.4
Dec 30 Tue 8.53 77.1
Dec 29 Mon 8.53 77.4
Dec 28 Sun 8.54 77.1
Dec 27 Sat 8.51 77.5
Dec 26 Fri 8.45 77.1
Dec 25 Thu 8.29 77.3
Dec 24 Wed 8.39 77.4
Dec 23 Tue 8.45 77.4
Dec 22 Mon 8.39 77.5
Dec 21 Sun 8.34 77.5
Dec 20 Sat 8.41 77.5
Dec 19 Fri 8.45 77.5
Dec 18 Thu 8.33 77.3
Dec 17 Wed 8.41 77.7
Dec 16 Tue 8.37 77.6
Dec 15 Mon 8.33 77.5
Dec 14 Sun 8.42 77.5
Dec 13 Sat 8.35 77.5
Dec 12 Fri 8.41 77.2
Dec 11 Thu 8.4 77.4
Dec 10 Wed 8.47 77.5
Dec 9 Tue 8.46 77.5
Dec 8 Mon 8.44 77.5
Dec 7 Sun 8.43 77.5
Dec 6 Sat 8.38 77.2
Dec 5 Fri 8.39 77.6
Dec 2 Tue 8.38 77.2
Dec 1 Mon 8.42 77.5
Nov 30 Sun 8.3 77.7
Nov 29 Sat 8.4 77.6
Nov 28 Fri 8.43 77.8
Nov 24 Mon 8.32 77.3
Nov 23 Sun 8.21 76.1
Nov 22 Sat 8.44 77
Nov 21 Fri 8.4 77
Nov 20 Thu 8.42 76.8
Nov 19 Wed 8.42 77
Nov 18 Tue 8.44 77
Nov 17 Mon 8.36 76.9
Nov 16 Sun 8.34 77
Nov 15 Sat 8.33 76.9
Nov 14 Fri 8.4 76.9
Nov 13 Thu 8.38 76.9
Nov 12 Wed 8.4 77.1
Nov 11 Tue 8.34 76.9
Nov 10 Mon 8.33 76.9
Nov 9 Sun 8.3 76.9
Nov 8 Sat 8.28 77.1
Nov 7 Fri 8.3 77.1
Nov 6 Thu 8.34 77
Nov 5 Wed 8.35 77
Nov 4 Tue 8.23 77
Nov 3 Mon 8.32 77.1
Nov 2 Sun 8.32 77
Nov 1 Sat 8.34 77
Oct 31 Fri 8.24 77.1
Oct 30 Thu 8.34 77
Oct 29 Wed 8.34 77.1
Oct 28 Tue 8.36 77
Oct 27 Mon 8.27 77.1
Oct 26 Sun 8.42 77
Oct 25 Sat 8.38 77.1
Oct 24 Fri 8.38 77
Oct 23 Thu 8.42 77
Oct 22 Wed 8.42 77
Oct 21 Tue 8.42 77
Oct 20 Mon 8.43 77
Oct 19 Sun 8.34 76.9
Oct 18 Sat 8.42 77
Oct 17 Fri 8.44 76.9
Oct 16 Thu 8.42 77
Oct 15 Wed 8.35 77
Oct 14 Tue 8.41 77
Oct 13 Mon 8.4 77
Oct 11 Sat 8.42 76.9
Oct 10 Fri 8.42 77.1
Oct 9 Thu 8.44 77.1
Oct 8 Wed 8.43 76.9
Oct 7 Tue 8.45 77.1
Oct 6 Mon 8.48 77.1
Oct 5 Sun 8.44 77.1
Oct 4 Sat 8.37 77
Oct 3 Fri 8.4 77.1
Oct 2 Thu 8.43 76.9
Oct 1 Wed 8.41 77
Sep 29 Mon 8.38 77
Sep 28 Sun 8.31 77
Sep 27 Sat 8.3 76.3
Sep 26 Fri 8.39 77
Sep 25 Thu 8.35 77
Sep 24 Wed 8.31 77
Sep 23 Tue 8.38 77.1
Sep 22 Mon 8.33 77
Sep 21 Sun 8.32 76.9
Sep 20 Sat 8.33 77
Sep 19 Fri 8.34 77.1
Sep 18 Thu 8.37 77.1
Sep 17 Wed 8.37 76.9
Sep 16 Tue 8.32 77
Sep 15 Mon 8.25 77
Sep 14 Sun 8.23 77
Sep 13 Sat 8.32 77.1
Sep 12 Fri 8.32 77.1
Sep 11 Thu 8.33 77.1
Sep 10 Wed 8.3 77
Sep 9 Tue 8.34 77
Sep 8 Mon 8.35 77
Sep 7 Sun 8.14 77
Sep 4 Thu 8.06 76.9
Sep 3 Wed 8.06 76.9
Sep 2 Tue 8.3 77
Sep 1 Mon 8.28 77
Aug 31 Sun 8.32 77
Aug 30 Sat 8.28 77
Aug 29 Fri 8.2 1.023 77
Aug 28 Thu 8.14 77
Aug 27 Wed 8.1 77
Aug 26 Tue 7.97 76.9
Aug 25 Mon 7.96 77
Aug 24 Sun 8.28 77
Aug 23 Sat 8.31 77
Aug 22 Fri 8.24 77
Aug 21 Thu 8.07 77
Aug 20 Wed 8.02 77
Aug 19 Tue 7.95 77.1
Aug 18 Mon 8.0 77
Aug 3 Sun 8.01 77.1
Aug 2 Sat 7.96 77
Aug 1 Fri 8.0 77
Jul 31 Thu 8.34 77
Jul 30 Wed 8.28 77
Jul 29 Tue 8.26 77
Jul 28 Mon 8.22 77
Jul 27 Sun 8.13 77
Jul 26 Sat 8.3 77
Jul 25 Fri 8.24 77
Jul 24 Thu 8.3 77
Jul 23 Wed 8.13 77
Jul 22 Tue 7.93 77.1
Jul 21 Mon 7.96 77
Jul 20 Sun 8.33 76.9
Jul 19 Sat 8.27 77
Jul 18 Fri 8.34 77
Jul 17 Thu 8.37 77.1
Jul 16 Wed 8.37 77.1
Jul 15 Tue 8.09 77
Jul 14 Mon 8.09 77
Jul 13 Sun 8.19 76.9
Jul 12 Sat 8.33 77
Jul 11 Fri 8.31 77
Jul 10 Thu 8.32 77.1
Jul 9 Wed 8.19 77
Jul 8 Tue 8.0 77.1
Jul 7 Mon 7.98 1.024 77.1
Jul 6 Sun 8.3 1.025 77
Jul 5 Sat 8.29 77
Jul 4 Fri 8.29 77
Jul 2 Wed 8.24 77.1
Jul 1 Tue 8.22 77
Jun 30 Mon 8.03 77.1
Jun 29 Sun 8.02 77
Jun 28 Sat 8.0 77
Jun 27 Fri 8.22 77
Jun 26 Thu 8.17 77
Jun 25 Wed 8.0 77
Jun 24 Tue 7.96 77
Jun 23 Mon 8.02 1.024 77
Jun 22 Sun 8.2 77.1
Jun 21 Sat 8.18 77
Jun 20 Fri 8.09 76.9
Jun 19 Thu 8.0 76.9
Jun 18 Wed 8.01 76.9
Jun 17 Tue 7.94 77
Jun 16 Mon 8.17 76.9
Jun 15 Sun 8.3 77
Jun 14 Sat 8.26 77
Jun 11 Wed 8.28 77.1
Jun 10 Tue 8.23 1.024 77
Jun 9 Mon 8.29 77
Jun 8 Sun 8.32 77
Jun 7 Sat 8.25 77.1
Jun 6 Fri 1.025
Jun 3 Tue 7.97 76.9
Jun 2 Mon 7.91 77
Jun 1 Sun 7.85 1.025 77
May 31 Sat 8.09 77
May 30 Fri 8.04 77
May 29 Thu 8.01 1.025 77
May 28 Wed 8.12 77
May 27 Tue 8.23 1.026 77
May 26 Mon 8.16 77
May 25 Sun 8.21 77
May 24 Sat 8.23 77.1
May 23 Fri 8.17 76.9
May 22 Thu 8.28 1.026 77.1
May 21 Wed 8.29 77.1
May 19 Mon 1.028
May 18 Sun 8.19 77
May 17 Sat 8.27 76.9
May 16 Fri 8.26 76.9
May 15 Thu 8.24 1.027 76.9
May 14 Wed 8.25 1.027 77
May 13 Tue 8.23 77