7.0 dKH
 
Sep 15
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 20
Ammonia
460 ppm
 
Sep 15
Calcium
4 ppm
 
Sep 15
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 20
Nitrite
8.0 pH
 
Apr 14
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 28
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Jan 2
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 28
TDS
79 F
 
Sep 15
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
ppm
F
Sep 15 Sun 7.0 460 4 79
Aug 28 Wed 4 0.00 0.00 80
Aug 4 Sun 15
Aug 3 Sat 0.02
Aug 2 Fri 440
Jul 27 Sat 0.00 0.00
Apr 14 Sun 6.0 460 0.00 8.0 0.00
Jan 2 Wed 6.0 420 0.00 8.2 0.03 1.025 78
Dec 30 Sun 4
Dec 25 Tue 6.0 500 0.00 0.03 1.025
Dec 17 Mon 7.0 500
Dec 1 Sat 0.00 0.10
Nov 17 Sat 0.10 1.026
Nov 9 Fri 0.00 0.25
Oct 21 Sun 0.00 0.25
Oct 7 Sun 0.00 0.50 1.024
Sep 19 Wed 0.00 1
Sep 11 Tue 1.023
Aug 20 Mon 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.0 1 1.024
Aug 1 Wed 0.00
Jul 18 Wed 15 8.0 0.50 1.022
Jul 15 Sun 20
Jul 14 Sat 1.023
Jul 8 Sun 10
Jul 6 Fri 20
Jun 30 Sat 5
Jun 28 Thu 10 1.024
Jun 26 Tue 20
Jun 22 Fri 20
Jun 21 Thu 10
Jun 17 Sun 40 1
Jun 16 Sat 0.00 20 0.00 8.0 2 1.022
Jun 11 Mon 10 2