8.4 dKH
 
Jan 6
Alkalinity
410 ppm
 
Jan 3
Calcium
1400 ppm
 
Jan 3
Magnesium
50 ppm
 
Jan 3
Nitrate
0 mgL
 
Dec 30
Nitrite
8.2 pH
 
Dec 30
pH
0.02 ppm
 
Dec 30
Phosphate
15 ppb
 
Aug 16
Phosphorus
35 ppt
 
Jan 3
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 14
Silicate
25.6 C
 
May 19
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
pH
ppm
ppb
ppt
ppm
C
Jan 6 Mon 8.4
Jan 3 Fri 7.0 410 1400 50 35
Dec 30 Mon 6.4 25 0 8.2 0.02 35
Dec 19 Thu 6.7 460
Dec 17 Tue 50
Oct 23 Wed 7.6 360 1240 25 0.01 35
Sep 30 Mon 9.0 350 1200 25 0.22 35
Sep 20 Fri 50 0.25
Sep 10 Tue 25 0.21 36
Aug 16 Fri 7.8 380 1240 50 0.05 15 35
Aug 8 Thu 50 0.00 35
Aug 2 Fri 50 0.06
Jul 19 Fri 6.7 370 1320 50 0.07 36
Jun 19 Wed 7.3 360 1360
Jun 12 Wed 25 0.01
Jun 11 Tue 7.3 35
May 28 Tue 6.7 440 1360 35
May 19 Sun 6.7 390 1280 30 0.00 35 25.6
Apr 18 Thu 8.1
Apr 17 Wed 8.3
Apr 14 Sun 0.00
Apr 5 Fri 6.7 50 7.7 0.08 35
Mar 13 Wed 7.3 380 1160
Mar 11 Mon 50 0.10 35
Feb 17 Sun 7.6 430 1280
Feb 8 Fri 8.1 400 1200 25 35 0.20
Jan 30 Wed 9.5 430 1280 34
Jan 22 Tue 8.4 8.1 34
Jan 15 Tue 7.6 320 1080 30 0.03 34
Dec 20 Thu 32 2.5
Dec 16 Sun 2.5
Dec 12 Wed 6
Dec 7 Fri 7.6 380 1280 35 26
Nov 4 Sun 7.8 350 1200 32 0.00 8.1 0.08 35
Oct 28 Sun 7.3 30 34 0.00
Oct 13 Sat 0.30
Oct 8 Mon 8.1 50 7.8 0.04 34
Oct 5 Fri 50
Aug 27 Mon 7.0
Aug 12 Sun 6.4 410 1320 50 0 7.9 36
Aug 2 Thu 32
Aug 1 Wed 50 0.06
Jul 9 Mon 8.4 420 1400 25 0 8.1 0.04 35 28
Jun 18 Mon 8.1 360 1280 25 0 8.1 0.00 35 26
Jun 17 Sun 25
Jun 5 Tue 10
Jun 3 Sun 25
May 27 Sun 7.6 340 1240 5 8.1 0.00 35
May 23 Wed 25
May 15 Tue 7.0 330 1240 10 8.1 0.00 35
May 8 Tue 10
May 3 Thu 10 0 8.1 0.00
Apr 27 Fri 10 0 35
Apr 21 Sat 10 0 0.03 35
Apr 11 Wed 350
Apr 10 Tue 7.8 1200
Apr 8 Sun 10 0 8.0 35 26
Apr 2 Mon 5 0 0.00 35
Mar 30 Fri 5 0.03
Mar 26 Mon 35
Mar 25 Sun 0.1
Mar 23 Fri 10 0.15 0.03
Mar 22 Thu 0.05
Mar 20 Tue 7.1 320 1080 10 0.1 7.8 0.03 32.5
Mar 19 Mon 0.1
Mar 18 Sun 0.2
Mar 14 Wed 25 1.5
Mar 8 Thu 2
Mar 6 Tue 0.8 35 25
Mar 4 Sun 0.2
Feb 26 Mon 33.7 23