75.9 F
 
Jul 19
Temperature
1.026 SG
 
Jul 19
Salinity
8.0 pH
 
Jul 19
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 19
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 19
Nitrite
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 19
Nitrate
400 ppm
 
Jul 19
Calcium
9.8 dKH
 
Jul 19
Alkalinity
1200 ppm
 
Jul 19
Magnesium
F
SG
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
Jul 19 Tue 75.9 1.026 8.0 0.00 0.00 0.00 400 9.8 1200
Jul 10 Sun 76.5 1.026 8.0 0.00 0.00 0.00 410 13.3 1420
Apr 25 Mon 73.7 1.025 8.0 0.00 0.00 20
Apr 16 Sat 73.8 1.023 8.0 0.00 0.00 5
Apr 14 Thu 74.1 1.025 8.0 0.00 0.00 5
Apr 13 Wed 74.5 1.026 8.0 0.00 0.00 5
Apr 8 Fri 74 8.0 0.00 2 20
Apr 2 Sat 76.3 1.028 8.0 1 2 0.00
Mar 29 Tue 74.3 1.028 8.0 2 0.00 0.00
Mar 23 Wed 75.6 1.027 8.0 1 0.00 0.00
Mar 21 Mon 75 1.028 8.1 0.00 0.00 0.00
Mar 20 Sun 74.7 1.028 8.1 0.00 0.00 0.00
Mar 16 Wed 75.3 1.026 8.1 0.00 0.00 5
Mar 15 Tue 1.025 8.1 0.25 0.00 5
Mar 14 Mon 75.1 1.025 8.0 0.25 0.00 5
Mar 8 Tue 75.4 1.025 8.1 0.00 0.00 5
Mar 7 Mon 73.5 1.025 8.0 0.00 0.00 5
Mar 6 Sun 73.5 1.025 8.0 0.00 0.00 10