10.1 dKH
 
Aug 22
Alkalinity
438 ppm
 
Aug 22
Calcium
1600 ppm
 
Jul 31
Magnesium
8 ppm
 
Aug 22
Nitrate
8.29 pH
 
Aug 22
pH
0.08 ppm
 
Aug 23
Phosphate
1.027 SG
 
Aug 19
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
Aug 23 Wed 0.08
Aug 22 Tue 10.1 438 8 8.29
Aug 21 Mon 10.4 443 8.16 0.08
Aug 20 Sun 8
Aug 19 Sat 9.7 392 8 8.01 0.16 1.027
Aug 17 Thu 10.5 560 8.15 0.08
Aug 13 Sun 10.1 584 3 8.14 0.16
Aug 12 Sat 8.5 506 8.13 0.08
Aug 7 Mon 9.1 552 8.16 0.08
Aug 5 Sat 1.026
Aug 4 Fri 7.9 523 8.16 0.00
Aug 2 Wed 8.4 520 8.15 0.04
Jul 31 Mon 593 1600 1.5 8.29 0.08 1.025
Jul 30 Sun 7.4 7.87
Jul 29 Sat 0.04
Jul 28 Fri 1.027
Jul 27 Thu 0.08
Jul 25 Tue 7.6 600 0.08
Jul 23 Sun 0.04
Jul 20 Thu 7.1 438 0.04
Jul 17 Mon 7.2 546 0.04
Jul 15 Sat 482
Jul 14 Fri 7.4
Jul 12 Wed 8.9 495 8.32 0.08 1.025
Jul 11 Tue 8.2 560 0.50 8.22 0.08
Jul 9 Sun 8.15 1.026
Jul 8 Sat 8.06 0.16
Jul 7 Fri 8.13 0.04
Jul 6 Thu 7.8 432
Jul 5 Wed 9.5 480 1320 0.85 0.16
Jul 4 Tue 8.8 430 1600 0.75 0.04 1.025
Jul 3 Mon 8.4 1480 0.50 0.16
Jul 1 Sat 8.2 510 0.10 0.16
Jun 29 Thu 9.0 0.75 0.08
Jun 27 Tue 10.7 460 1320 1.5 0.08
Jun 25 Sun 9.8 460 1600 0.50 0.08
Jun 22 Thu 0.08
Jun 20 Tue 0.08
Jun 18 Sun 9.2 440 1490 0.12 0.12
Jun 16 Fri 1.026
Jun 14 Wed 1.027
Jun 12 Mon 8.7 415 1560 0.00 0.08 1.026
Jun 10 Sat 7.6 430 1420 0.00 0.08
Jun 8 Thu 8.9 430 1480 0.25 0.08 1.026
Jun 7 Wed 1.026
Jun 6 Tue 9.5 425 1480 0.25 0.16 1.027
Jun 5 Mon 1.027
Jun 4 Sun 7.8 385 1360 0.25 0.16 1.026
Jun 3 Sat 8.5 410 1520 1.026
Jun 2 Fri 0.16
Jun 1 Thu 0.25 0.00
May 29 Mon 7.7 420 1520 0.50 0.04
May 25 Thu 9.8 410 1440 0.50 0.16
May 23 Tue 9.5 430 1200 0.12 0.16
May 21 Sun 10.0 405 1160 0.50 0.00 1.025
May 18 Thu 7.8 500 1420 0.16 1.026
May 17 Wed 7.3 500 1360 0.12 0.16 1.027
May 16 Tue 0.00 1.026
May 14 Sun 1.027
May 13 Sat 1.026