13.8 dKH
 
Jul 28
Alkalinity
0.10 ppm
 
Sep 1
Ammonia
455 ppm
 
Dec 8
Calcium
1350 ppm
 
Jun 5
Magnesium
1 ppm
 
Jan 17
Nitrate
0 mgL
 
Sep 1
Nitrite
8.02 pH
 
Jan 4
pH
0.50 ppm
 
Oct 22
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Nov 22
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
pH
ppm
SG
Jul 28 Sun 13.8
Apr 13 Sat 9.9
Feb 20 Wed 10.3
Feb 2 Sat 10.6
Jan 30 Wed 11.0
Jan 26 Sat 11.9
Jan 18 Fri 12.0
Jan 17 Thu 12.1
Jan 6 Sun 10.6
Dec 31 Mon 9.4
Dec 8 Sat 9.3 455
Dec 4 Tue 8.0
Dec 2 Sun 8.5 478
Nov 22 Thu 9.5 537 1.025
Nov 11 Sun 9.2 494 1.026
Nov 4 Sun 1.025
Nov 3 Sat 1.026
Nov 2 Fri 9.2 1.026
Oct 26 Fri 9.5 486 1.025
Oct 22 Mon 9.6 481 0.50 1.025
Oct 21 Sun 8.8 517
Oct 4 Thu 8.8 523 0.41
Oct 3 Wed 8.8 470
Sep 21 Fri 8.8 519 0.29
Sep 20 Thu 503
Sep 16 Sun 515
Sep 15 Sat 600
Sep 14 Fri 9.2 200
Sep 3 Mon 455
Aug 26 Sun 9.7 386 0.00
Jul 12 Thu 9.5 0.23
Jul 7 Sat 9.3
Jul 1 Sun 9.9
Jun 27 Wed 9.1 431
Jun 26 Tue 9.3
Jun 21 Thu 9.3 549
Jun 18 Mon 9.7
Jun 17 Sun 9.6
Jun 15 Fri 9.4 447
Jun 14 Thu 9.4 0.60
Jun 13 Wed 9.3
Jun 12 Tue 9.3
Jun 11 Mon 9.0 0.60
Jun 10 Sun 9.3 0.60
Jun 5 Tue 1350 0.47
May 27 Sun 0.61
May 23 Wed 10.3 426 750
May 22 Tue 10.4
May 9 Wed 11.4 481
May 3 Thu 11.0
Apr 26 Thu 10.8 447
Apr 21 Sat 10.7
Apr 17 Tue 10.6 480
Apr 14 Sat 11.5
Apr 10 Tue 12.4
Apr 4 Wed 12.5
Mar 31 Sat 12.3
Mar 27 Tue 11.1
Mar 22 Thu 11.0 583 0.08
Mar 7 Wed 9.9 314
Mar 1 Thu 10.1 416
Feb 20 Tue 11.6 0.19
Feb 18 Sun 12.3
Feb 17 Sat 12.2
Feb 3 Sat 10.2
Jan 29 Mon 9.9 486 0.00
Jan 27 Sat 10.1 413
Jan 24 Wed 9.5
Jan 22 Mon 9.0 443
Jan 20 Sat 9.5 428
Jan 17 Wed 9.5 433 1500 1 0.02 1.025
Jan 15 Mon 9.5 564
Jan 14 Sun 10.9
Jan 11 Thu 10.9 467
Jan 4 Thu 8.02
Jan 3 Wed 9.1 321 7.97 0.11
Jan 2 Tue 8.6 420 1.025
Dec 14 Thu 10.2 483 0.04
Dec 9 Sat 10.4 7.95
Dec 8 Fri 10.6
Dec 7 Thu 10.3 438
Dec 6 Wed 10.5 429
Dec 5 Tue 10.6 486 8.07
Dec 4 Mon 11.3 380 8.01 0.04
Dec 3 Sun 12.5 537
Dec 2 Sat 12.0
Nov 30 Thu 12.3 0.06
Nov 11 Sat 0.03
Oct 26 Thu 10.9 3 0.03
Oct 16 Mon 10.1
Oct 15 Sun 10.1
Oct 8 Sun 1.026
Oct 1 Sun 8.3 396 1280 1.5 7.82 0.04
Sep 18 Mon 9.6 464 1600 3 8.06 0.04
Sep 13 Wed 9.9 3 8.04 0.08
Sep 10 Sun 10.0 444 1500 3 8.16 0.08
Sep 4 Mon 458 8.15 0.04
Sep 3 Sun 10.8 3
Sep 1 Fri 0.10 0
Aug 31 Thu 11.3 474 1160 1.5 8.0 0.16
Aug 30 Wed 11.5 480 1520 1 8.2 0.08
Aug 28 Mon 1.024