Alkalinity Parameters

Value Date
Sat Mar 5, 2016 11:54 7.0 dKH
Thu Dec 31, 2015 07:24 7.3 dKH
Wed Dec 2, 2015 11:07 7.0 dKH
Wed Sep 16, 2015 11:38 7.0 dKH
Thu May 7, 2015 10:37 9.0 dKH
Mon Apr 6, 2015 06:21 7.6 dKH
Wed Mar 25, 2015 11:31 9.3 dKH
Fri Mar 13, 2015 07:02 9.5 dKH
Sun Mar 8, 2015 09:49 10.5 dKH
Sun Mar 1, 2015 07:10 9.6 dKH
Fri Feb 27, 2015 10:42 8.2 dKH
Import