26.4 C
 
Nov 15
Temperature
1.025 SG
 
Oct 18
Salinity
0.05 mgL
 
Jan 8
Nitrate
405 ppm
 
Jan 8
Calcium
7.0 dKH
 
Jan 10
Alkalinity
0 mgL
 
Feb 13
Phosphate
1500 ppm
 
Jan 8
Magnesium
C
SG
mgL
ppm
dKH
mgL
ppm
Feb 13 Sat 0
Jan 23 Sat 0.03
Jan 17 Sun 0
Jan 10 Sun 7.0
Jan 8 Fri 0.05 405 6.8 1500
Jan 1 Fri 0.05 0.05
Dec 31 Thu 0.75 0.06
Dec 25 Fri 1 370 7.6 0.06 1420
Nov 15 Sun 26.4 4 390 7.8 0.11 1290
Nov 5 Thu 27.2 2 395 7.7 0.12 1280
Oct 31 Sat 2
Oct 27 Tue 26.3 2 390 8.2 0.03 1500
Oct 26 Mon 0.08
Oct 24 Sat 4 0.08 1300
Oct 18 Sun 26.3 1.025 4 375 8.7 1480
Oct 17 Sat 0.04
Oct 16 Fri 4
Oct 14 Wed 4
Oct 10 Sat 0.04
Sep 28 Mon 8 0.03
Sep 22 Tue 8 0.02
Sep 19 Sat 400 10.0 0.03
Sep 18 Fri 1.026 1300
Sep 17 Thu 26.2 10 0.02