8.9 dKH
 
May 23
Alkalinity
400 ppm
 
May 23
Calcium
1290 ppm
 
May 23
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
May 23
Nitrate
8.1 pH
 
May 23
pH
1.022 SG
 
May 23
Salinity
1704 ppm
 
May 23
TDS
25 C
 
May 14
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
SG
ppm
C
May 23 Sat 8.9 400 1290 0.00 8.1 1.022 1704
May 18 Mon 9.6 425 1320 8.1 1.023 1705
May 14 Thu 9.3 480 1275 0.00 8.1 1705 25
May 6 Wed 9.3 400 1290 7.9
May 4 Mon 9.6 410 1275 8.0
May 2 Sat 9.6 450 1350 7.9
Apr 28 Tue 8.0
Apr 15 Wed 8.3 400 1260
Mar 28 Sat 8.3 390 1320
Sep 26 Fri 1350