3.1 meqL
 
Feb 11
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 3
Ammonia
430 ppm
 
Feb 11
Calcium
1360 ppm
 
Feb 3
Magnesium
2 ppm
 
Feb 3
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 3
Nitrite
8.1 pH
 
Feb 11
pH
30 ppb
 
Feb 11
Phosphorus
35 ppt
 
Feb 3
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 3
Silicate
25 C
 
Feb 11
Temperature
meqL
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppb
ppt
ppm
C
Feb 11 Tue 3.1 430 8.1 30 25
Feb 3 Mon 3.1 0.00 450 1360 2 0.00 8.2 11 35 0.00 25.5
Jan 14 Tue 0.00
Jan 13 Mon 3.8 0.00 440 1400 1.5 8.3 28 35 0.00 25.5
Jan 6 Mon 3.2 0.00 440 1480 2.5 0.00 8.2 20 35 0.00 26.5
Dec 31 Tue 2.8 0.00 430 1500 2.5 0.00 8.0 35 27
Dec 13 Fri 3.1 0.02 460 1360 3 0.00 8.2 35 25.5
Dec 7 Sat 3 0.05 400 1080 10 0.00 8.3 35 25.5
Nov 29 Fri 3.3 0.00 415 1320 3 0.00 8.1 34 25.5
Nov 24 Sun 2.9 0.00 400 1180 3.5 0.00 8.2 35 25.5
Nov 19 Tue 2.5 0.10 370 1420 3 0.00 8.0 36 25.5
Oct 26 Sat 3.4 3 8.2 35 25.5
Oct 25 Fri 4.5 0.03 400 1320 9 0.00 8.4 34 25.5
Oct 19 Sat 2.6 0.00 420 1480 3 0.00 8.2 35 25.5
Oct 12 Sat 2.7 0.00 400 1260 2.1 8.2 1.0232
Oct 9 Wed 3 430 1440 2.1 8.1 1.0244 25.5
Oct 5 Sat 3 0.00 410 1220 0.00 0.00 8.1 1.0244 25.5
Sep 28 Sat 3.5 0.00 400 1300 0.10 0.00 8.2 1.0249 25
Sep 21 Sat 3.25 0.00 410 1440 0.10 0.00 8.1 1.0251 25
Sep 14 Sat 3.5 0.00 420 1440 0.00 0.00 8.22 1.0252 25
Sep 7 Sat 3.5 0.00 380 1220 0.00 0.00 8.15 1.025 25
Aug 31 Sat 4 0.00 450 1280 0.00 0.00 8.14 1.025 25
Aug 24 Sat 3 0.00 420 1500 0.00 0.00 8.15 1.0249 25
Aug 17 Sat 3 0.00 450 1500 0.10 0.00 8.15 1.0241 25
Aug 10 Sat 8.0 0.10 410 1410 0.00 0.00 8.1 1.0227 25
Aug 3 Sat 7.8 0.15 420 1340 0.00 0.00 8.1 1.0229 25
Jul 27 Sat 9.0 0.10 420 1340 2 0.00 8.2 1.0244 25
Jul 20 Sat 8.5 0.10 0.50 0.00 8.2 1.0243 25
Jun 22 Sat 7.0 0.15 0.50 0.00 8.2 1.0228 25
Jun 15 Sat 9.0 0.10 0.00 0.00 8.3 1.0221 25
Jun 8 Sat 9.5 0.15 0.00 0.00 8.2 1.0218 25
Jun 4 Tue 9.0 0.10 0.00 0.00 8.2 1.0218 25
Jun 1 Sat 10.0 0.10 0.50 0.00 8.2 1.0218 25