6.1 dKH
 
Sep 13
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
May 9
Ammonia
380 ppm
 
Sep 13
Calcium
1460 ppm
 
Jan 3
Magnesium
2 ppm
 
Jul 19
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
May 9
Nitrite
7.8 pH
 
Jul 19
pH
0.05 ppm
 
Jul 19
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Oct 22
Salinity
76.1 F
 
May 24
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Oct 22 Mon 1.025
Oct 1 Sun 1.025
Sep 13 Wed 6.1 380 1.025
Aug 14 Mon 1.025
Jul 19 Wed 4.4 360 2 7.8 0.05
Jun 5 Mon 1.024
May 23 Tue 5.6 380
Apr 26 Wed 80 1.025
Apr 18 Tue 1.025
Apr 11 Tue 9.5 400
Mar 5 Sun 9.0 420
Jan 5 Thu 440
Jan 3 Tue 8.0 1460
Dec 29 Thu 460 7.6
Dec 28 Wed 10.2
Dec 6 Tue 8.2 7.5
Nov 23 Wed 9.0
Oct 24 Mon 9.0 440
Oct 13 Thu 400
Oct 11 Tue 6.4 1.025
Aug 30 Tue 8.2
Aug 24 Wed 9.1 420 5 0.12
Aug 17 Wed 1.025
Aug 6 Sat 1.025
Jul 25 Mon 1.025
Jun 28 Tue 7.7
Jun 26 Sun 9.5 5 1.025
May 31 Tue 1.025
May 25 Wed 9.2 400 0.00 0.00
May 24 Tue 1.025 76.1
May 23 Mon 8.1 1.026 77.4
May 10 Tue 1.025
May 9 Mon 9.8 0.00 460 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.025
Apr 10 Sun 9.8 0.00 400 1260 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.05 1.025 76.1
Apr 5 Tue 0.00
Mar 31 Thu 8.2
Mar 30 Wed 0.00
Mar 24 Thu 8.9 0.00 400 1260 0.00 7.9 0.06 1.026 76.2