40 ppm
 
Aug 23
Alkalinity
180 ppm
 
Aug 23
GH
20 mgL
 
Aug 23
Nitrate
0.5 mgL
 
Aug 23
Nitrite
7.0 pH
 
Aug 23
pH
77.7 F
 
Aug 21
Temperature
ppm
ppm
mgL
mgL
pH
F
Aug 23 Tue 40 180 20 0.5 7.0
Aug 21 Sun 40 180 0 0.5 7.0 77.7
Aug 16 Tue 40 150 20 0.5 7.0 78.5
Aug 11 Thu 40 150 20 0.5 7.0 78.4
Aug 7 Sun 40 100 20 0.5 7.5 78.4
Aug 6 Sat 40 120 20 0.5 7.0 78.4
Aug 5 Fri 40 120 20 0.5 7.0 78.3
Aug 4 Thu 40 80 20 0.5 7.0 78.3
Aug 3 Wed 40 60 20 0.5 7.0 78.2
Aug 2 Tue 120 20 0.5 6.5