100 ppm
 
Oct 9
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 9
Ammonia
120 ppm
 
Oct 9
GH
30 ppm
 
Oct 9
Nitrate
0 mgL
 
Oct 9
Nitrite
7.0 pH
 
Oct 9
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
pH
Oct 9 Wed 100 0.00 120 30 0 7.0
Oct 3 Thu 100 0.00 140 30 0 7.0
Sep 25 Wed 90 0.00 140 30 0.00 7.0
Sep 19 Thu 115 0.00 140 30 0.00 7.0
Sep 13 Fri 115 0.00 140 30 0.00 7.0
Sep 8 Sun 110 0.00 160 40 0.00 7.0
Sep 4 Wed 130
Sep 3 Tue 7.5
Sep 2 Mon 110 0.00 140 40 0.00 7.0
Sep 1 Sun 90 7.0
Aug 30 Fri 80 140
Aug 28 Wed 80 0.00 120 40 0.00 7.0
Aug 23 Fri 120 0.00 180 30 0.00 7.0
Aug 18 Sun 80 0.00 180 20 0.00 6.5
Aug 13 Tue 180 0.00 120 20 0.00 7.0
Aug 8 Thu 120 0.00 180 20 0.00 7.25
Aug 3 Sat 120 0.50 180 0.00 0.00 7.25
Jul 29 Mon 80 0.00 120 0.00 0.00 6.5