25 C
 
Jul 2
Temperature
1.025 SG
 
Sep 29
Salinity
8.2 pH
 
Sep 11
pH
0.25 ppm
 
May 2
Nitrate
340 ppm
 
Sep 24
Calcium
9.9 dKH
 
Sep 29
Alkalinity
0.05 ppm
 
May 12
Phosphate
1520 ppm
 
May 12
Magnesium
C
SG
pH
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
Sep 29 Fri 1.025 9.9
Sep 24 Sun 1.023 340 10.8
Sep 22 Fri 1.025 300 12.2
Sep 14 Thu 1.025 290 12.1
Aug 12 Sat 1.025
Jul 26 Wed 1.025 430 9.4
Jul 19 Wed 1.025 480 8.5
Jul 8 Sat 1.025
Jul 2 Sun 25 1.024 450 9.8
Jun 17 Sat 1.024
Jun 14 Wed 25 1.025 430 8.8
May 12 Fri 1.023 420 9.1 0.05 1520
May 7 Sun 430 7.9
May 3 Wed 1.025
May 2 Tue 0.25 8.9 0.07
Apr 27 Thu 410
Apr 26 Wed 9.1
Apr 25 Tue 0.06
Apr 23 Sun 4
Apr 21 Fri 1.025 400 8.8 1520
Apr 16 Sun 1.025
Apr 14 Fri 1.025
Apr 12 Wed 25 1.025 400 9.2
Apr 10 Mon 25 1.024 395 8.4
Apr 6 Thu 1.025 410 8.5 1440
Apr 5 Wed 470 9.1 1600
Apr 1 Sat 500 8.3
Mar 23 Thu 1.025 460 10.4
Mar 20 Mon 1.025 435 10.4
Mar 6 Mon 8.9
Mar 5 Sun 1.025 500 8.6
Feb 23 Thu 500 9.5
Feb 21 Tue 25 1.025 500 6.6
Feb 9 Thu 1.025
Jan 19 Thu 480 9.3
Jan 13 Fri 390 9.4
Jan 9 Mon 340 11.6
Jan 7 Sat 1.025 0.25 300 13.8 0.05
Dec 7 Wed 1.026 1600
Dec 6 Tue 9.6
Dec 3 Sat 500 9.3
Nov 26 Sat 26 1.026 400 10.1 0.08
Nov 23 Wed 1.026 4 465 11.0 0.04
Nov 19 Sat 485 10.9 0.04
Nov 18 Fri 2 490 12.1 0.07
Nov 17 Thu 1 500 12.5
Nov 14 Mon 1.026 0.25 500 11.6 0.01
Nov 7 Mon 24 1.026 2 495 12.4 0.07 1600
Nov 4 Fri 485 13.0
Nov 1 Tue 24.5 1.5 455 11.9 0.07
Oct 29 Sat 25 1.5 0.04
Oct 28 Fri 25 1.025 0.50 12.9 0.04
Oct 27 Thu 25 1.026 0.50 420 12.4 0.04
Oct 21 Fri 4 435 12.2
Oct 20 Thu 465 12.8
Oct 19 Wed 24 1.026 1 490 11.7 0.06
Oct 18 Tue 1
Oct 17 Mon 1 485 11.7 1560
Oct 16 Sun 0.25 0.05
Oct 15 Sat 1 12.5
Oct 14 Fri 0.00
Oct 13 Thu 0.00
Oct 12 Wed 12.2
Oct 11 Tue 460 12.5
Oct 10 Mon 25 1.026 0.00 500 11.7 0.04
Oct 4 Tue 25 1.026 0.00 460 13.0 0.05 1360
Oct 2 Sun 0.00 460 12.4
Oct 1 Sat 0.01
Sep 30 Fri 25 1.025 500 10.7
Sep 26 Mon 25 1.025 0.00 11.9 0.10
Sep 25 Sun 25 1.026 490 11.3
Sep 23 Fri 25 1.026 12.2
Sep 22 Thu 25 1.026 500 12.2
Sep 16 Fri 1.025 460 12.5
Sep 13 Tue 440 12.4 1480
Sep 12 Mon 420 12.9
Sep 11 Sun 25 1.025 8.2 0.25 350 12.9 0.02
Sep 9 Fri 340 14.3
Sep 8 Thu 26 1.026 320 15.6 1400
Sep 2 Fri 350 14.7
Aug 31 Wed 25 1.025 0.00 400 13.0 0.00
Aug 29 Mon 1.026 480 12.5
Aug 28 Sun 1.027 500 11.4
Aug 26 Fri 12.0
Aug 25 Thu 1.026 500 5.8
Aug 19 Fri 1.027 410 11.4
Aug 16 Tue 25 1.027 8.2 0.00 400 12.1
Aug 7 Sun 11.3