9.9 dKH
 
Sep 29
Alkalinity
340 ppm
 
Sep 24
Calcium
1520 ppm
 
May 12
Magnesium
0.25 ppm
 
May 2
Nitrate
8.2 pH
 
Sep 11
pH
0.05 ppm
 
May 12
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Sep 29
Salinity
25 C
 
Jul 2
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
C
Sep 29 Fri 9.9 1.025
Sep 24 Sun 10.8 340 1.023
Sep 22 Fri 12.2 300 1.025
Sep 14 Thu 12.1 290 1.025
Aug 12 Sat 1.025
Jul 26 Wed 9.4 430 1.025
Jul 19 Wed 8.5 480 1.025
Jul 8 Sat 1.025
Jul 2 Sun 9.8 450 1.024 25
Jun 17 Sat 1.024
Jun 14 Wed 8.8 430 1.025 25
May 12 Fri 9.1 420 1520 0.05 1.023
May 7 Sun 7.9 430
May 3 Wed 1.025
May 2 Tue 8.9 0.25 0.07
Apr 27 Thu 410
Apr 26 Wed 9.1
Apr 25 Tue 0.06
Apr 23 Sun 4
Apr 21 Fri 8.8 400 1520 1.025
Apr 16 Sun 1.025
Apr 14 Fri 1.025
Apr 12 Wed 9.2 400 1.025 25
Apr 10 Mon 8.4 395 1.024 25
Apr 6 Thu 8.5 410 1440 1.025
Apr 5 Wed 9.1 470 1600
Apr 1 Sat 8.3 500
Mar 23 Thu 10.4 460 1.025
Mar 20 Mon 10.4 435 1.025
Mar 6 Mon 8.9
Mar 5 Sun 8.6 500 1.025
Feb 23 Thu 9.5 500
Feb 21 Tue 6.6 500 1.025 25
Feb 9 Thu 1.025
Jan 19 Thu 9.3 480
Jan 13 Fri 9.4 390
Jan 9 Mon 11.6 340
Jan 7 Sat 13.8 300 0.25 0.05 1.025
Dec 7 Wed 1600 1.026
Dec 6 Tue 9.6
Dec 3 Sat 9.3 500
Nov 26 Sat 10.1 400 0.08 1.026 26
Nov 23 Wed 11.0 465 4 0.04 1.026
Nov 19 Sat 10.9 485 0.04
Nov 18 Fri 12.1 490 2 0.07
Nov 17 Thu 12.5 500 1
Nov 14 Mon 11.6 500 0.25 0.01 1.026
Nov 7 Mon 12.4 495 1600 2 0.07 1.026 24
Nov 4 Fri 13.0 485
Nov 1 Tue 11.9 455 1.5 0.07 24.5
Oct 29 Sat 1.5 0.04 25
Oct 28 Fri 12.9 0.50 0.04 1.025 25
Oct 27 Thu 12.4 420 0.50 0.04 1.026 25
Oct 21 Fri 12.2 435 4
Oct 20 Thu 12.8 465
Oct 19 Wed 11.7 490 1 0.06 1.026 24
Oct 18 Tue 1
Oct 17 Mon 11.7 485 1560 1
Oct 16 Sun 0.25 0.05
Oct 15 Sat 12.5 1
Oct 14 Fri 0.00
Oct 13 Thu 0.00
Oct 12 Wed 12.2
Oct 11 Tue 12.5 460
Oct 10 Mon 11.7 500 0.00 0.04 1.026 25
Oct 4 Tue 13.0 460 1360 0.00 0.05 1.026 25
Oct 2 Sun 12.4 460 0.00
Oct 1 Sat 0.01
Sep 30 Fri 10.7 500 1.025 25
Sep 26 Mon 11.9 0.00 0.10 1.025 25
Sep 25 Sun 11.3 490 1.026 25
Sep 23 Fri 12.2 1.026 25
Sep 22 Thu 12.2 500 1.026 25
Sep 16 Fri 12.5 460 1.025
Sep 13 Tue 12.4 440 1480
Sep 12 Mon 12.9 420
Sep 11 Sun 12.9 350 0.25 8.2 0.02 1.025 25
Sep 9 Fri 14.3 340
Sep 8 Thu 15.6 320 1400 1.026 26
Sep 2 Fri 14.7 350
Aug 31 Wed 13.0 400 0.00 0.00 1.025 25
Aug 29 Mon 12.5 480 1.026
Aug 28 Sun 11.4 500 1.027
Aug 26 Fri 12.0
Aug 25 Thu 5.8 500 1.026
Aug 19 Fri 11.4 410 1.027
Aug 16 Tue 12.1 400 0.00 8.2 1.027 25
Aug 7 Sun 11.3