Alkalinity Parameters

Value Date
Sat Jul 5, 2014 15:30 8.8 dKH
Sat May 3, 2014 17:54 9.0 dKH
Tue Apr 15, 2014 22:20 10.0 dKH
Sat Mar 8, 2014 21:48 9.0 dKH
Sun Mar 2, 2014 08:44 3.5 meqL
Sat Feb 15, 2014 21:33 7.5 dKH
Sun Feb 9, 2014 19:48 7.5 dKH
Sat Feb 1, 2014 00:39 7.5 dKH
Sat Jan 25, 2014 09:35 7.5 dKH
Sat Jan 18, 2014 09:35 7.5 dKH
Import