7.3 dKH
 
May 24
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
May 3
Ammonia
450 ppm
 
May 24
Calcium
1350 ppm
 
May 24
Magnesium
1 ppm
 
May 3
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
May 3
Nitrite
8.3 pH
 
May 3
pH
0.04 ppm
 
May 24
Phosphate
35 ppt
 
May 3
Salinity
10 ppm
 
Feb 28
Strontium
26 C
 
May 3
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppt
ppm
C
May 24 Sun 7.3 450 1350 0.04
May 3 Sun 8.0 0.00 420 1350 1 0.00 8.3 0.17 35 26
Apr 11 Sat 7.3 440 1245
Feb 28 Sat 7.2 0.00 464 1350 0.00 8.3 35 10 26
Feb 20 Fri 7.8 465 1350
Feb 2 Mon 8.6 449 1350 36 11 26
Jan 24 Sat 8.0 0.00 430 1350 0.00 8.3 26
Jan 10 Sat 7.8 0.00 430 1355 2 0.00 8.3 0.03 36 26
Dec 22 Mon 7.9 450 1335 0.05
Dec 20 Sat 8.1 0.00 470 1350 1 0.00 8.3 0.03 35 26
Dec 15 Mon 7.4 500 1380
Dec 13 Sat 8.1 1350
Nov 24 Mon 12.1 0.00 450 1400 2 0.00 8.3 0.01 35 26
Nov 14 Fri 450 1350 35
Oct 14 Tue 8.4 430 1390 0.00 8.3 0.04 36 25
Oct 3 Fri 8.4 430 1390 8.3 0.02 35.5
Sep 26 Fri 8.2 430 1360 36
Sep 19 Fri 35
Aug 31 Sun 0.50
Aug 30 Sat 9.6 440 1330 8.3 0.07
Aug 26 Tue 9.6 440 1335
Aug 21 Thu 10.2
Aug 20 Wed 12.1 420 1260 3.5 8.3 35
Aug 12 Tue 10.5 0.00 445 1345 0.00 8.3 0.05 38 25
Jun 18 Wed 8.6 445 8.3 0.04
Jun 4 Wed 9.6 440 1335 8.3 35 25
May 10 Sat 9.6 430 8.3 0.00 25
Apr 18 Fri 9.3 0.00 420 1320 3 0.00 8.3 25
Mar 19 Wed 8.5 455 1320 35
Mar 10 Mon 9.3 1390 8.3 0.04
Feb 19 Wed 9.6 480 36
Feb 16 Sun 10.2 520
Feb 14 Fri 9.1
Feb 12 Wed 10.5 425 1380
Feb 10 Mon 11.8 420 1305 3.5 8.3 0.00 36 27
Jan 25 Sat 12.1 450 1260 8.3 0.20 35
Dec 28 Sat 420 1260 2
Dec 10 Tue 0.07
Dec 6 Fri 11.8 450 1310 2.5 8.3 0.18 36 25
Nov 29 Fri .0 440 2.5 8.2 25
Nov 24 Sun 12.1 1310 2.5 8.3 0.06 25
Nov 23 Sat 450 35
Nov 22 Fri 12.1 450 2.5 8.3 0.11 35 25
Nov 16 Sat 11.8 430 2.5
Nov 12 Tue 12.1 430 1320 2 8.3 0.02 35 25.3
Nov 11 Mon 10.7 0.00 410 1230 2.5 0.00 8.2 0.06 25
Nov 10 Sun 9.1 410 1230 2.5 8.2 0.06 36
Nov 8 Fri 7.0 385 1230 5 0.06 35
Nov 1 Fri 7.7 430 2 0.06 35.5
Oct 30 Wed 1 0.03
Oct 27 Sun 7.8 0.00 400 0.00 8.3 35.5 25
Oct 24 Thu 7.3 430 35 25
Oct 12 Sat 7.5 0.00 430 1 0.00 8.3 0.02 35
Oct 8 Tue 7.0 0.15 0.50 0.10 8.2
Oct 5 Sat 7.0 0.25 0.50 0.25 36 25
Oct 4 Fri 7.0 1 10 1 36 25
Sep 30 Mon 6.0 2 2.5 0.35 33 25
Sep 27 Fri 7.0 2 400 3.5 0.25 0.00 36 25
Sep 26 Thu 34.5 25
Sep 23 Mon 8.5 0.25 390 2 0.00 34 25
Sep 22 Sun 25
Sep 20 Fri 8.6 0.35 430 2.5 0.00 8.3 0.00 36 25
Sep 19 Thu 10.0 0.35 400 3.5 8.3 0.00 35 25
Sep 18 Wed 10.0 0.25 0.00 0.00 8.3 0.00 32 26
Sep 17 Tue 10.0 0.00 8.3 35 25