7.3 dKH
 
Aug 18
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 18
Ammonia
440 ppm
 
Aug 18
Calcium
1320 ppm
 
Aug 18
Magnesium
1.5 ppm
 
Aug 18
Nitrate
8.3 pH
 
Aug 18
pH
0.04 ppm
 
Aug 18
Phosphate
35 ppt
 
Aug 18
Salinity
11 ppm
 
Oct 13
Strontium
25 C
 
Aug 18
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppt
ppm
C
Aug 18 Thu 7.3 0.00 440 1320 1.5 8.3 0.04 35 25
Jun 25 Sat 0.01
Jun 13 Mon 7.6 1310 35
Jun 8 Wed 404 1350
Apr 1 Fri 7.4 400 1330 0.00 35 25
Feb 23 Tue 8.6 410 1490 34.5 27
Jan 9 Sat 6.4 440 1350 8.3 35 25
Jan 1 Fri 5.4 0.00 445 1410 8.1 35 25
Dec 19 Sat 0.03
Dec 14 Mon 6.4 430 1470 8.3 25
Nov 16 Mon 7.3 425 1395 8.3 35 25
Nov 6 Fri 25
Oct 24 Sat 6.4 415 1425 38 25
Oct 13 Tue 7.3 415 1350 8.3 0.05 35 11 25
Oct 8 Thu 6.1 405 1290 8.3 35 26
Oct 4 Sun 7.1 430 1350 8.3 35 24
Sep 24 Thu 7.0 410 1305 36 24
Sep 21 Mon 7.8 1350 35 24