8.0 dKH
 
Sep 26
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 25
Ammonia
360 ppm
 
Oct 2
Calcium
0.09 ppm
 
Oct 5
Iodine
1260 ppm
 
Oct 11
Magnesium
1 ppm
 
Oct 11
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 1
Nitrite
8.4 pH
 
Aug 27
pH
0.04 ppm
 
Oct 11
Phosphate
1.024 SG
 
Aug 9
Salinity
82.4 F
 
Aug 27
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Oct 2 Fri 360
Sep 26 Sat 8.0 420
Sep 6 Sun 360
Sep 5 Sat 340
Sep 3 Thu 370
Sep 1 Tue 360
Aug 31 Mon 8.2 390
Aug 29 Sat 9.0 400
Aug 27 Thu 7.0 400 8.4 82.4
Aug 25 Tue 420
Aug 23 Sun 7.5 430
Aug 19 Wed 8.0 400 8.4
Aug 17 Mon 380
Aug 16 Sun 8.4 420
Aug 15 Sat 6.8 8.2
Aug 9 Sun 6.0 487 8.0 1.024 82
Dec 18 Thu 9.8 501
Nov 19 Wed 6.9 414
Nov 10 Mon 401
Nov 8 Sat 419
Nov 5 Wed 441
Nov 3 Mon 9.3
Nov 2 Sun 474
Nov 1 Sat 419
Oct 31 Fri 416
Oct 29 Wed 9.2 437
Oct 24 Fri 450
Oct 23 Thu 10.0 422 8.2 1.025
Oct 22 Wed 8.7 529
Oct 19 Sun 475 8.4 1.025 83.2
Oct 18 Sat 7.9 462
Oct 16 Thu 539
Oct 15 Wed 9.0 534
Oct 14 Tue 536
Oct 12 Sun 490
Oct 11 Sat 9.3 454 1260 1 8.4 0.04 1.023 83.2
Oct 10 Fri 439
Oct 8 Wed 8.4 535 0.02
Oct 6 Mon 9.0 508
Oct 5 Sun 9.9 507 0.09 1280 8.4 0.08 1.025 81.6
Oct 1 Wed 9.0 477
Sep 28 Sun 0.06 1360
Sep 27 Sat 9.4 468 1280 1.5 8.4 0.00 1.026 84.2
Sep 24 Wed 9.2 480 0.09 8.4 1.025 84.4
Sep 23 Tue 9.0 485 2 0.00
Sep 22 Mon 520 2 0.04
Sep 21 Sun 8.8
Sep 17 Wed 508
Sep 15 Mon 9.8 487 0.07 1300 8.8 0.00 1.024 83.2
Sep 12 Fri 8.8 468
Sep 10 Wed 505
Sep 9 Tue 9.1 500
Sep 8 Mon 9.4 484 1380 8.4 1.026 78.7
Sep 5 Fri 485
Sep 3 Wed 468
Sep 2 Tue 486
Sep 1 Mon 8.5 485 0.08 1340 0.00 0.00 8.4 0.00 1.022 79.3
Aug 30 Sat 9.3 504 8.4 1.022 79.7
Aug 28 Thu 489
Aug 27 Wed 8.7 484 1360 77.8
Aug 26 Tue 9.0 492 1280 1.023
Aug 25 Mon 8.9 0.00 471 0.80 1200 0.00 0.00 8.4 0.00 78.6
Aug 24 Sun 8.5 464 0.08 8.4 0.00 1.023