Alkalinity Parameters

Value Date
Fri Apr 3, 2020 18:01 7.9 dKH
Wed Apr 1, 2020 15:25 7.7 dKH
Sat Feb 29, 2020 13:23 7.7 dKH
Fri Feb 21, 2020 19:51 7.5 dKH
Thu Feb 20, 2020 20:12 7.7 dKH
Wed Feb 19, 2020 19:34 7.4 dKH
Tue Feb 18, 2020 19:46 7.1 dKH
Fri Feb 14, 2020 16:02 7.4 dKH
Sun Jan 12, 2020 17:47 7.8 dKH
Sat Jan 11, 2020 17:16 7.8 dKH
Wed Dec 4, 2019 06:41 9.0 dKH
Wed Nov 27, 2019 22:15 8.7 dKH
Mon Nov 25, 2019 06:48 8.6 dKH
Sun Nov 17, 2019 18:39 8.6 dKH
Import