Phosphate Parameters

Value Date
Mon Nov 30, 2020 16:00 0.07 ppm
Fri Apr 3, 2020 18:01 0.46 ppm
Wed Apr 1, 2020 15:35 0.17 ppm
Sat Feb 29, 2020 13:27 0.00 ppm
Thu Feb 20, 2020 20:16 0.04 ppm
Fri Feb 14, 2020 16:07 0.02 ppm
Thu Feb 13, 2020 07:31 0.00 ppm
Sun Jan 12, 2020 17:49 0.07 ppm
Sat Jan 11, 2020 17:17 0.06 mgL
Wed Dec 4, 2019 06:52 0.02 mgL
Wed Nov 27, 2019 22:17 0.37 ppm
Mon Nov 25, 2019 06:47 0.19 ppm
Sun Nov 17, 2019 18:40 0.05 ppm
Import