5.7 dKH
 
Aug 26
Alkalinity
503 ppm
 
Aug 26
Calcium
0.06 ppm
 
Nov 9
Iodine
1185 ppm
 
Aug 26
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 3
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 3
Nitrite
8.22 pH
 
Jul 3
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 26
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Jul 3
Salinity
26.7 C
 
Jul 3
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
C
Aug 26 Mon 5.7 503 1185 0.00
Jul 3 Wed 7.2 542 1260 0.00 0.00 8.22 0.00 1.025 26.7
May 25 Sat 594 1275
May 11 Sat 6.7 540 1410 7.5 0.00 1.025 25.9
Apr 8 Mon 6.4 580 1185 0.00 0.00 0.00 1.025 26
Mar 23 Sat 577
Mar 17 Sun 6.5 420 1230 1.025 26.4
Feb 13 Wed 6.4 390 1350 0.00 0.00 7.7 0.04 1.025
Jan 22 Tue 0.00
Jan 15 Tue 0.03
Jan 13 Sun 0.06 1.024
Jan 12 Sat 0.25
Jan 8 Tue 0.18
Dec 31 Mon 0.12
Dec 26 Wed 7.4 400 1230 0.00 0.00 0.07
Dec 19 Wed 0.02
Dec 14 Fri 8.6 425 1410 0.10 1.024
Dec 4 Tue 8.1 425 1410 0.00 7.3 0.10 1.023 26
Nov 24 Sat 8.0 430 1500 0.05 26.1
Nov 14 Wed 8.6 440 1470 0.03 1.023 26.8
Nov 7 Wed 8.2 430 1500 26.9
Nov 4 Sun 440 1410
Nov 2 Fri 8.3 420 1485
Oct 30 Tue 7.8 440 1455
Oct 24 Wed 7.5 450 1440 0.01 1.023 26.2
Oct 20 Sat 7.0 420 1470
Oct 17 Wed 7.0 440 1470 1.024 26.5
Oct 6 Sat 430 1470 0.00 0.00 0.02
Sep 26 Wed 450 1410
Sep 21 Fri 400
Sep 19 Wed 7.0 400 1290
Sep 16 Sun 7.0 1260
Sep 15 Sat 7.2 380 1170
Sep 11 Tue 5.7 380 1320 8.0 0.03 1.023
Aug 11 Sat 6.4
Aug 10 Fri 5.7 380 1260 25.4
Aug 5 Sun 5.4 400 1290 0.04
Jul 12 Thu 0.03 26.4
Jul 5 Thu 0.04 25.6
Jun 25 Mon 25.6
Jun 20 Wed 410 1380 0.00 0.00 1.024
Jun 13 Wed 6.8 425 1380 0.01 1.023
Jun 5 Tue 8.2 425 1425 0.03 0.08 26.2
Jun 1 Fri 7.0 1320
May 30 Wed 25.1
May 29 Tue 27.4
May 28 Mon 26.7
May 27 Sun 6.7 445 1290 25.4
May 26 Sat 26.6
May 22 Tue 6.1 430 1200
May 16 Wed 7.2 445 1185 8.15 0.01
May 13 Sun 6.7
May 11 Fri 6.1
May 8 Tue 420 1215
May 7 Mon 1245
May 5 Sat 6.1 380 1200 0.06
May 2 Wed 1395
Apr 29 Sun 1260
Apr 27 Fri 0.06
Apr 23 Mon 1290
Apr 17 Tue 1305
Apr 13 Fri 1260
Apr 10 Tue 1290
Apr 7 Sat 1260
Apr 4 Wed 435 1255
Apr 1 Sun 25.1
Mar 31 Sat 435 1275 25.8
Mar 24 Sat 9.3 1350 8.0 0.15 26.5
Mar 21 Wed 25.1
Mar 20 Tue 6.7 435 1355 0.02 7.7 0.10 1.026 25.3
Mar 13 Tue 455
Mar 8 Thu 405 1365 0.07
Mar 7 Wed 410 1380 0.02 0.14
Mar 5 Mon 410 1365 25.3
Feb 28 Wed 8.8 450 1440 5 7.7
Feb 26 Mon 6.8 420 1350 0.11
Jan 27 Sat 1350
Jan 20 Sat 1350
Jan 15 Mon 2.2 475 1110
Dec 26 Tue 8.4 425 1065
Dec 17 Sun 430 1125
Dec 4 Mon 430 1245
Dec 1 Fri 1005
Nov 28 Tue 1020
Nov 27 Mon 915
Nov 21 Tue 1075
Nov 17 Fri 445 1050
Nov 15 Wed 425 1110
Nov 14 Tue 7.5 435 1095
Nov 13 Mon 7.2 410 1020
Nov 9 Thu 425 0.06 1170
Oct 31 Tue 8.0 425 1005 1.024
Oct 7 Sat 26
Oct 6 Fri 410 1140 0.00 0.00 1.024
Sep 21 Thu 400
Aug 19 Sat 415 1155
Aug 16 Wed 27.9
Aug 13 Sun 7.5 380
Aug 10 Thu 7.3
Aug 9 Wed 6.3 1.024 26.6
Aug 8 Tue 2.3
Aug 3 Thu 5.3 375 1065 27.8
Aug 2 Wed 370 1110
Aug 1 Tue 360
Jul 31 Mon 1110
Jul 30 Sun 5.4 340 1020 0.16
Jul 11 Tue 1.82 340 1035 0.00 0.02 8.0 0.11 1.024 27.7