7.0 dKH
 
Aug 31
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 25
Ammonia
425 ppm
 
Aug 31
Calcium
1580 ppm
 
Jun 7
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 25
Nitrate
8.2 pH
 
Jun 25
pH
0.02 ppm
 
Jun 29
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Jul 27
Salinity
80.5 F
 
Jun 2
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Aug 31 Wed 7.0 425
Jul 27 Wed 1.025
Jul 19 Tue 8.7 1.025
Jun 29 Wed 7.6 450 0.02 1.025
Jun 25 Sat 8.2 0.00 450 0.00 8.2 1.025
Jun 20 Mon 7.6 410
Jun 19 Sun 1.025
Jun 15 Wed 9.0 450 0.00 8.15 1.025
Jun 13 Mon 8.4 375 8.5
Jun 11 Sat 7.2 8.3
Jun 10 Fri 8.5 435 8.5 1.025
Jun 9 Thu 8.2 445 1.026
Jun 8 Wed 7.8 445 8.25
Jun 7 Tue 8.4 465 1580 8.15 0.00 1.026
Jun 2 Thu 5.5 445 0.00 8.15 1.024 80.5
May 31 Tue 6.7 465 1540 8.05 0.00 1.025
May 29 Sun 1.025
May 26 Thu 1.025
May 23 Mon 0.00 1.025
May 18 Wed 0.00 1.025
May 12 Thu 5 1.025
May 9 Mon 10 1.026
May 5 Thu 20 1.025
May 2 Mon 1.026
Apr 30 Sat 40
Apr 26 Tue 10 1.025
Apr 24 Sun 1.024
Apr 22 Fri 20 1.024
Apr 13 Wed 10
Apr 11 Mon 1.025
Apr 10 Sun 0.00 10 1.024 80
Mar 20 Sun 20 1.024 80
Mar 6 Sun 20 1.023 80
Feb 21 Sun 0.00
Feb 7 Sun 80
Jan 3 Sun 80