9.2 dKH
 
Oct 5
Alkalinity
440 ppm
 
Oct 5
Calcium
1360 ppm
 
Oct 5
Magnesium
20 ppm
 
Oct 5
Nitrate
0.05 ppm
 
Oct 5
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Oct 5
Salinity
78.2 F
 
Oct 5
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
SG
F
Oct 5 Tue 9.2 440 1360 20 0.05 1.025 78.2
Sep 21 Tue 9.7 450 1400 15 0.23 1.025 78
Sep 7 Tue 10.5 450 1200 0.02 1.025 78.5
Aug 24 Tue 9.5 460 1280 10 0.13 1.026 77.5
Aug 10 Tue 9.4 450 28 0.18 1.024 77.8
Jul 27 Tue 7.9 430 25 0.35 1.024 78.3
Jul 13 Tue 8.0 445 30 0.25 1.024 77.9
Jun 29 Tue 7.0 450 40 0.46 1.024 78
Jun 15 Tue 7.4 460 40 0.56 1.025 78
Jun 1 Tue 9.0 450 20 0.22 77.5
May 4 Tue 9.6 450 20 0.24 1.024 78.6
Apr 21 Wed 9.9 440 20 0.58 1.024 78
Apr 6 Tue 10.2 460 15 0.6 1.024 78
Mar 23 Tue 9.0 445 40 0.66 1.025 78.5
Mar 9 Tue 7.2 470 30 0.94 1.024 78
Feb 22 Mon 7.7 460 40 1.2 1.025 78.4
Jan 25 Mon 8.5 475 40 0.66
Jan 18 Mon 6.6 445 30 0.84 1.025 78.7
Jan 12 Tue 6.4 460 40 0.77 78.1
Dec 28 Mon 7.8 470 0.76 1.026 78.5
Dec 16 Wed 7.4 450 40 0.64 1.025 78.9
Nov 30 Mon 7.0 490 20 0.53 1.025 78.1
Nov 16 Mon 7.4 480 8 0.14 1.025 79.9