8.8 dKH
 
Apr 9
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 19
Ammonia
385 ppm
 
Apr 9
Calcium
1290 ppm
 
Apr 9
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 19
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 19
Nitrite
7.78 pH
 
Apr 9
pH
1.025 SG
 
Apr 9
Salinity
10 ppm
 
Apr 9
Strontium
78.3 F
 
Apr 9
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
SG
ppm
F
Apr 9 Wed 8.8 385 1290 7.78 1.025 10 78.3
Apr 7 Mon 9.6 370 1420 1.026 78.1
Apr 3 Thu 10.2 395 7.86 1.026 78.3
Mar 31 Mon 10.0 375 8.14 78.3
Mar 30 Sun 9.8 380 1485 7.87 1.026 78.2
Mar 29 Sat 9.0 365 1470 7.77 1.026 78.1
Mar 28 Fri 9.3 320 1395 7.93 1.025 78.2
Mar 27 Thu 9.4 285 1320 7.98 1.026 78
Mar 25 Tue 300 1350 8.1 1.025 78.3
Mar 24 Mon 230 1380
Mar 23 Sun 11.0 190 1275 8.21 1.025 78.2
Mar 21 Fri 7.7 170 1150 7.99 1.025 78.3
Mar 19 Wed 8.8 0.00 165 990 0.00 0.00 7.96 1.024 78.3