Ammonia Parameters

Value Date
Thu Sep 12, 2013 21:36 0.00 ppm
Tue Jul 30, 2013 21:32 0.00 ppm
Fri Apr 12, 2013 15:59 0.00 ppm
Tue Apr 2, 2013 21:04 0.00 ppm
Sun Mar 24, 2013 22:18 0.00 ppm
Sun Mar 3, 2013 20:03 0.00 ppm
Mon Feb 25, 2013 14:28 0.00 ppm
Tue Feb 19, 2013 21:16 0.00 ppm
Sat Feb 16, 2013 19:09 0.00 ppm
Wed Feb 13, 2013 17:30 0.00 ppm
Sat Jan 26, 2013 15:06 0.00 ppm
Thu Jan 24, 2013 13:18 0.00 ppm
Wed Jan 23, 2013 21:30 0.00 ppm
Fri Jan 18, 2013 15:52 0.00 ppm
Wed Jan 16, 2013 18:13 0.00 ppm
Mon Jan 14, 2013 19:05 0.00 ppm
Sun Jan 13, 2013 19:05 0.50 ppm
Sat Jan 12, 2013 12:18 1.5 ppm
Thu Jan 10, 2013 12:18 8 ppm
Wed Jan 9, 2013 21:13 4 ppm
Wed Jan 9, 2013 12:30 8 ppm
Mon Jan 7, 2013 20:34 1 ppm
Sun Jan 6, 2013 15:50 8 ppm
Sun Dec 30, 2012 20:07 0.25 ppm
Fri Dec 28, 2012 21:26 0.25 ppm
Wed Dec 26, 2012 13:16 0.00 ppm
Tue Dec 18, 2012 18:15 0.00 ppm
Thu Dec 13, 2012 14:17 0.00 ppm
Wed Dec 5, 2012 14:33 0.00 ppm
Sat Nov 17, 2012 19:50 0.00 ppm
Fri Nov 16, 2012 14:37 0.00 ppm
Thu Nov 15, 2012 17:12 0.00 ppm
Wed Nov 14, 2012 19:10 0.00 ppm
Sun Nov 11, 2012 20:21 0.00 ppm
Sat Nov 10, 2012 15:58 0.00 ppm
Fri Nov 9, 2012 16:07 0.25 ppm
Thu Nov 8, 2012 17:57 0.25 ppm
Wed Nov 7, 2012 20:04 0.50 ppm
Tue Nov 6, 2012 13:23 0.50 ppm
Mon Nov 5, 2012 13:23 0.50 ppm
Sun Nov 4, 2012 13:20 0.50 ppm
Sat Nov 3, 2012 15:14 0.50 ppm
Thu Nov 1, 2012 19:03 0.50 ppm
Tue Oct 30, 2012 23:03 0.25 ppm
Mon Oct 29, 2012 23:23 0.25 ppm
Import