Nitrate Parameters

Value Date
Fri Sep 20, 2013 23:18 5 ppm
Fri Sep 13, 2013 01:35 40 ppm
Fri Aug 23, 2013 22:33 80 ppm
Fri Aug 9, 2013 22:13 80 ppm
Sat Aug 3, 2013 23:35 80 ppm
Fri Aug 2, 2013 03:40 80 ppm
Wed Jul 31, 2013 01:49 80 ppm
Fri Apr 12, 2013 20:07 20 ppm
Wed Feb 20, 2013 02:16 10 ppm
Sun Feb 17, 2013 00:09 0.00 ppm
Wed Feb 13, 2013 22:30 0.00 ppm
Sat Jan 26, 2013 20:06 20 ppm
Thu Jan 24, 2013 18:19 40 ppm
Thu Jan 24, 2013 02:30 40 ppm
Wed Jan 23, 2013 19:39 40 ppm
Wed Jan 23, 2013 00:34 80 ppm
Mon Jan 21, 2013 01:43 80 ppm
Sun Jan 20, 2013 19:37 80 ppm
Fri Jan 18, 2013 20:52 40 ppm
Wed Jan 16, 2013 23:12 40 ppm
Tue Jan 15, 2013 00:06 40 ppm
Mon Jan 14, 2013 00:08 20 ppm
Sat Jan 12, 2013 17:17 5 ppm
Thu Jan 10, 2013 18:31 0.00 ppm
Thu Jan 10, 2013 02:12 5 ppm
Tue Jan 8, 2013 01:43 20 ppm
Sun Jan 6, 2013 20:51 20 ppm
Sun Jan 6, 2013 01:27 10 ppm
Mon Dec 31, 2012 01:07 40 ppm
Sat Dec 29, 2012 02:28 40 ppm
Wed Dec 26, 2012 18:10 40 ppm
Tue Dec 18, 2012 23:15 40 ppm
Thu Dec 13, 2012 19:18 10 ppm
Wed Dec 5, 2012 19:33 10 ppm
Fri Nov 30, 2012 23:05 10 ppm
Mon Nov 26, 2012 00:34 10 ppm
Sun Nov 18, 2012 00:56 10 ppm
Fri Nov 16, 2012 19:38 5 ppm
Thu Nov 15, 2012 22:12 5 ppm
Thu Nov 15, 2012 00:09 5 ppm
Mon Nov 12, 2012 19:40 10 ppm
Mon Nov 12, 2012 01:23 5 ppm
Sat Nov 10, 2012 20:59 10 ppm
Fri Nov 9, 2012 21:06 10 ppm
Thu Nov 8, 2012 22:58 5 ppm
Tue Nov 6, 2012 18:22 0.00 ppm
Mon Nov 5, 2012 18:22 0.00 ppm
Sun Nov 4, 2012 18:22 5 ppm
Sat Nov 3, 2012 22:13 10 ppm
Thu Nov 1, 2012 23:10 5 ppm
Wed Oct 31, 2012 03:01 10 ppm
Import