Nitrite Parameters

Value Date
Fri Sep 13, 2013 01:35 0.00 ppm
Fri Aug 30, 2013 23:35 20 ppm
Sat Aug 17, 2013 02:06 80 ppm
Wed Jul 31, 2013 01:50 0.00 ppm
Fri Apr 12, 2013 19:57 0.00 ppm
Wed Apr 3, 2013 01:00 0.00 ppm
Mon Mar 25, 2013 02:18 0.00 ppm
Mon Mar 4, 2013 01:03 0.00 ppm
Mon Feb 25, 2013 19:29 0.00 ppm
Wed Feb 20, 2013 02:16 0.00 ppm
Sun Feb 17, 2013 00:09 0.00 ppm
Wed Feb 13, 2013 22:31 0.00 ppm
Sat Jan 26, 2013 20:07 0.00 ppm
Thu Jan 24, 2013 18:18 0.00 ppm
Thu Jan 24, 2013 02:30 0.00 ppm
Wed Jan 23, 2013 00:34 0.00 ppm
Fri Jan 18, 2013 20:51 0.00 ppm
Wed Jan 16, 2013 23:13 5 ppm
Tue Jan 15, 2013 00:06 5 ppm
Mon Jan 14, 2013 00:08 5 ppm
Sat Jan 12, 2013 17:19 0.50 ppm
Thu Jan 10, 2013 17:18 0.25 ppm
Thu Jan 10, 2013 02:13 0.25 ppm
Wed Jan 9, 2013 17:26 0.50 ppm
Tue Jan 8, 2013 01:34 0.50 ppm
Sun Jan 6, 2013 20:50 0.25 ppm
Sun Jan 6, 2013 01:34 0.25 ppm
Mon Dec 31, 2012 01:06 0.00 ppm
Sat Dec 29, 2012 02:27 0.00 ppm
Wed Dec 26, 2012 18:10 0.00 ppm
Tue Dec 18, 2012 23:15 0.00 ppm
Thu Dec 13, 2012 19:17 0.00 ppm
Wed Dec 5, 2012 19:33 0.00 ppm
Fri Nov 30, 2012 23:05 0.00 ppm
Sun Nov 18, 2012 00:56 0.00 ppm
Fri Nov 16, 2012 19:24 0.00 ppm
Thu Nov 15, 2012 00:09 0.00 ppm
Mon Nov 12, 2012 01:20 0.00 ppm
Sat Nov 10, 2012 20:58 0.00 ppm
Fri Nov 9, 2012 21:07 0.00 ppm
Thu Nov 8, 2012 22:27 0.00 ppm
Thu Nov 8, 2012 01:12 0.00 ppm
Mon Nov 5, 2012 18:23 0.00 ppm
Sun Nov 4, 2012 18:21 0.00 ppm
Sat Nov 3, 2012 22:13 0.00 ppm
Thu Nov 1, 2012 23:04 0.00 ppm
Wed Oct 31, 2012 03:01 0.00 ppm
Import