Phosphate Parameters

Value Date
Fri Sep 13, 2013 01:37 0.50 ppm
Fri Aug 30, 2013 23:38 1 ppm
Fri Aug 23, 2013 22:33 1 ppm
Sat Aug 17, 2013 02:06 1 ppm
Fri Aug 9, 2013 21:59 1 ppm
Sat Aug 3, 2013 23:43 1 ppm
Fri Aug 2, 2013 03:44 0.50 ppm
Wed Jul 31, 2013 01:45 1 ppm
Wed Apr 3, 2013 01:03 0.05 ppm
Mon Mar 25, 2013 02:19 0.00 ppm
Mon Mar 4, 2013 01:02 0.00 ppm
Mon Feb 25, 2013 19:29 0.00 ppm
Wed Feb 20, 2013 02:17 0.00 ppm
Sun Feb 17, 2013 00:09 0.00 ppm
Wed Feb 13, 2013 22:31 0.00 ppm
Thu Jan 24, 2013 18:19 0.50 ppm
Sun Jan 6, 2013 20:49 0.00 ppm
Sun Jan 6, 2013 01:36 0.00 ppm
Mon Dec 31, 2012 01:06 0.25 ppm
Sat Dec 29, 2012 02:30 0.25 ppm
Tue Dec 18, 2012 23:21 0.25 ppm
Import