Temperature Parameters

Value Date
Thu Sep 12, 2013 21:39 27.6 C
Fri Aug 9, 2013 17:59 25.2 C
Tue Jul 30, 2013 21:46 25.6 C
Tue Apr 2, 2013 21:04 25.8 C
Sun Mar 24, 2013 22:19 25.1 C
Mon Feb 25, 2013 14:28 25.5 C
Tue Feb 19, 2013 21:15 25.6 C
Sat Feb 16, 2013 19:09 25.8 C
Thu Jan 10, 2013 12:20 25.5 C
Mon Jan 7, 2013 20:33 27.3 C
Sun Jan 6, 2013 15:49 26.7 C
Sat Jan 5, 2013 20:33 25.8 C
Sun Dec 30, 2012 20:05 26.9 C
Fri Dec 28, 2012 21:29 27.9 C
Wed Dec 26, 2012 13:08 26 C
Tue Dec 18, 2012 18:20 29 C
Thu Dec 13, 2012 14:16 24.8 C
Fri Nov 30, 2012 18:06 28.9 C
Tue Nov 27, 2012 12:59 27 C
Sat Nov 17, 2012 19:51 27.8 C
Fri Nov 16, 2012 14:24 28.1 C
Sun Nov 11, 2012 20:21 25.1 C
Sat Nov 10, 2012 17:00 25.5 C
Thu Nov 1, 2012 19:12 26.5 C
Tue Oct 30, 2012 23:03 26.1 C
Import