Temperature Parameters

Value Date
Fri Sep 13, 2013 01:39 27.6 C
Fri Aug 9, 2013 21:59 25.2 C
Wed Jul 31, 2013 01:46 25.6 C
Wed Apr 3, 2013 01:04 25.8 C
Mon Mar 25, 2013 02:19 25.1 C
Mon Feb 25, 2013 19:28 25.5 C
Wed Feb 20, 2013 02:15 25.6 C
Sun Feb 17, 2013 00:09 25.8 C
Thu Jan 10, 2013 17:20 25.5 C
Tue Jan 8, 2013 01:33 27.3 C
Sun Jan 6, 2013 20:49 26.7 C
Sun Jan 6, 2013 01:33 25.8 C
Mon Dec 31, 2012 01:05 26.9 C
Sat Dec 29, 2012 02:29 27.9 C
Wed Dec 26, 2012 18:08 26 C
Tue Dec 18, 2012 23:20 29 C
Thu Dec 13, 2012 19:16 24.8 C
Fri Nov 30, 2012 23:06 28.9 C
Tue Nov 27, 2012 17:59 27 C
Sun Nov 18, 2012 00:51 27.8 C
Fri Nov 16, 2012 19:24 28.1 C
Mon Nov 12, 2012 01:21 25.1 C
Sat Nov 10, 2012 22:00 25.5 C
Thu Nov 1, 2012 23:12 26.5 C
Wed Oct 31, 2012 03:03 26.1 C
Import