pH Parameters

Value Date
Thu Sep 12, 2013 21:14 8.2 pH
Tue Jul 30, 2013 21:35 8.0 pH
Fri Apr 12, 2013 15:48 8.0 pH
Tue Apr 2, 2013 20:54 8.2 pH
Sun Mar 24, 2013 22:18 8.2 pH
Sun Mar 3, 2013 20:02 8.2 pH
Mon Feb 25, 2013 14:28 8.2 pH
Tue Feb 19, 2013 21:15 8.2 pH
Sat Feb 16, 2013 19:10 8.2 pH
Wed Feb 13, 2013 17:30 8.2 pH
Sat Jan 26, 2013 17:29 8.0 pH
Thu Jan 24, 2013 13:18 8.2 pH
Wed Jan 23, 2013 21:30 8.2 pH
Wed Jan 16, 2013 18:13 8.0 pH
Mon Jan 14, 2013 18:52 7.4 pH
Sun Jan 13, 2013 19:04 8.0 pH
Sat Jan 12, 2013 12:19 8.2 pH
Thu Jan 10, 2013 12:18 7.8 pH
Wed Jan 9, 2013 21:14 7.8 pH
Wed Jan 9, 2013 16:32 7.8 pH
Wed Jan 9, 2013 12:26 7.8 pH
Mon Jan 7, 2013 20:43 7.8 pH
Sun Jan 6, 2013 15:50 7.8 pH
Sun Dec 30, 2012 20:06 8.2 pH
Fri Dec 28, 2012 21:27 8.0 pH
Wed Dec 26, 2012 13:08 8.0 pH
Tue Dec 18, 2012 18:17 8.0 pH
Thu Dec 13, 2012 14:16 8.2 pH
Wed Dec 5, 2012 14:32 8.2 pH
Fri Nov 30, 2012 18:04 8.2 pH
Wed Nov 28, 2012 21:16 8.2 pH
Sun Nov 25, 2012 19:10 8.2 pH
Sat Nov 17, 2012 19:52 8.2 pH
Fri Nov 16, 2012 13:22 8.4 pH
Wed Nov 14, 2012 19:11 8.2 pH
Sun Nov 11, 2012 20:20 8.2 pH
Sat Nov 10, 2012 15:58 8.2 pH
Fri Nov 9, 2012 16:07 8.2 pH
Thu Nov 8, 2012 17:57 8.2 pH
Tue Nov 6, 2012 13:25 8.2 pH
Mon Nov 5, 2012 13:21 8.2 pH
Sun Nov 4, 2012 13:21 8.2 pH
Sat Nov 3, 2012 18:12 8.0 pH
Thu Nov 1, 2012 19:09 8.2 pH
Thu Nov 1, 2012 19:04 8.2 pH
Import