pH Parameters

Value Date
Fri Sep 13, 2013 01:14 8.2 pH
Wed Jul 31, 2013 01:35 8.0 pH
Fri Apr 12, 2013 19:48 8.0 pH
Wed Apr 3, 2013 00:54 8.2 pH
Mon Mar 25, 2013 02:18 8.2 pH
Mon Mar 4, 2013 01:02 8.2 pH
Mon Feb 25, 2013 19:28 8.2 pH
Wed Feb 20, 2013 02:15 8.2 pH
Sun Feb 17, 2013 00:10 8.2 pH
Wed Feb 13, 2013 22:30 8.2 pH
Sat Jan 26, 2013 22:29 8.0 pH
Thu Jan 24, 2013 18:18 8.2 pH
Thu Jan 24, 2013 02:30 8.2 pH
Wed Jan 16, 2013 23:13 8.0 pH
Mon Jan 14, 2013 23:52 7.4 pH
Mon Jan 14, 2013 00:04 8.0 pH
Sat Jan 12, 2013 17:19 8.2 pH
Thu Jan 10, 2013 17:18 7.8 pH
Thu Jan 10, 2013 02:14 7.8 pH
Wed Jan 9, 2013 21:32 7.8 pH
Wed Jan 9, 2013 17:26 7.8 pH
Tue Jan 8, 2013 01:43 7.8 pH
Sun Jan 6, 2013 20:50 7.8 pH
Mon Dec 31, 2012 01:06 8.2 pH
Sat Dec 29, 2012 02:27 8.0 pH
Wed Dec 26, 2012 18:08 8.0 pH
Tue Dec 18, 2012 23:17 8.0 pH
Thu Dec 13, 2012 19:16 8.2 pH
Wed Dec 5, 2012 19:32 8.2 pH
Fri Nov 30, 2012 23:04 8.2 pH
Thu Nov 29, 2012 02:16 8.2 pH
Mon Nov 26, 2012 00:10 8.2 pH
Sun Nov 18, 2012 00:52 8.2 pH
Fri Nov 16, 2012 18:22 8.4 pH
Thu Nov 15, 2012 00:11 8.2 pH
Mon Nov 12, 2012 01:20 8.2 pH
Sat Nov 10, 2012 20:58 8.2 pH
Fri Nov 9, 2012 21:07 8.2 pH
Thu Nov 8, 2012 22:57 8.2 pH
Tue Nov 6, 2012 18:25 8.2 pH
Mon Nov 5, 2012 18:21 8.2 pH
Sun Nov 4, 2012 18:21 8.2 pH
Sat Nov 3, 2012 22:12 8.0 pH
Thu Nov 1, 2012 23:09 8.2 pH
Thu Nov 1, 2012 23:04 8.2 pH
Import