Alkalinity Parameters

Value Date
Tue Apr 18, 2017 02:26 10.3 dKH
Sat Mar 11, 2017 13:39 11.0 dKH
Thu Jan 26, 2017 02:26 8.5 dKH
Wed Jan 25, 2017 01:31 7.6 dKH
Tue Jan 24, 2017 10:30 8.4 dKH
Tue Jan 24, 2017 00:21 7.1 dKH
Mon Jan 23, 2017 10:13 7.3 dKH
Sun Dec 18, 2016 14:00 9.7 dKH
Thu Dec 15, 2016 21:26 12.0 dKH
Fri Dec 2, 2016 18:33 8.8 dKH
Fri Nov 18, 2016 18:53 8.3 dKH
Sat Nov 12, 2016 14:16 10.2 dKH
Sun Nov 6, 2016 21:27 10.3 dKH
Wed Nov 2, 2016 19:57 9.7 dKH
Mon Oct 24, 2016 22:39 9.0 dKH
Fri Oct 21, 2016 17:24 8.0 dKH
Sun Oct 16, 2016 22:22 9.8 dKH
Sun Oct 16, 2016 19:54 7.8 dKH
Thu Oct 13, 2016 18:53 9.1 dKH
Fri Oct 7, 2016 13:32 9.1 dKH
Thu Oct 6, 2016 22:30 9.1 dKH
Thu Oct 6, 2016 20:25 7.5 dKH
Tue Oct 4, 2016 16:00 7.4 dKH
Sun Oct 2, 2016 23:29 11.2 dKH
Sun Oct 2, 2016 21:03 8.5 dKH
Mon Sep 12, 2016 22:08 9.1 dKH
Sun Sep 11, 2016 22:18 9.2 dKH
Sat Sep 10, 2016 19:42 9.3 dKH
Fri Sep 9, 2016 21:05 9.6 dKH
Thu Sep 8, 2016 12:04 10.9 dKH
Wed Sep 7, 2016 23:39 11.2 dKH
Tue Sep 6, 2016 22:39 8.5 dKH
Tue Sep 6, 2016 00:10 8.2 dKH
Fri Sep 2, 2016 14:28 9.0 dKH
Mon Aug 29, 2016 18:16 9.4 dKH
Fri Aug 26, 2016 20:01 10.2 dKH
Tue Aug 23, 2016 20:35 11.0 dKH
Tue Aug 23, 2016 14:18 9.4 dKH
Thu Aug 18, 2016 23:32 9.0 dKH
Wed Aug 17, 2016 13:08 9.2 dKH
Mon Aug 15, 2016 12:22 8.8 dKH
Fri Aug 12, 2016 00:24 9.6 dKH
Wed Aug 10, 2016 12:36 9.5 dKH
Tue Aug 9, 2016 01:17 9.5 dKH
Mon Aug 8, 2016 03:35 9.3 dKH
Sat Aug 6, 2016 22:14 9.0 dKH
Fri Aug 5, 2016 17:06 10.9 dKH
Tue Aug 2, 2016 13:47 9.0 dKH
Sun Jul 31, 2016 21:42 11.2 dKH
Fri Jul 29, 2016 21:12 11.8 dKH
Fri Jul 29, 2016 16:44 9.8 dKH
Thu Jul 28, 2016 22:42 9.8 dKH
Wed Jul 27, 2016 22:06 9.3 dKH
Tue Jul 26, 2016 22:27 10.9 dKH
Sat Jul 23, 2016 18:46 9.9 dKH
Thu Jul 21, 2016 23:55 10.5 dKH
Sun Jul 17, 2016 16:49 11.9 dKH
Thu Jul 14, 2016 22:31 10.5 dKH
Wed Jul 13, 2016 12:20 10.5 dKH
Mon Jul 11, 2016 23:43 11.2 dKH
Mon Jul 11, 2016 11:20 12.0 dKH
Sun Jul 10, 2016 23:02 8.7 dKH
Sun Jul 3, 2016 22:18 9.2 dKH
Wed Jun 29, 2016 23:27 9.8 dKH
Thu Jun 23, 2016 17:06 10.1 dKH
Tue Jun 21, 2016 19:41 9.7 dKH
Sat Jun 18, 2016 20:06 9.1 dKH
Wed Jun 15, 2016 21:50 7.7 dKH
Wed Jun 15, 2016 11:57 8.7 dKH
Mon Jun 13, 2016 07:44 9.1 dKH
Wed Jun 8, 2016 22:40 9.5 dKH
Wed Jun 8, 2016 08:53 6.7 dKH
Fri Jun 3, 2016 17:50 9.0 dKH
Tue May 31, 2016 17:59 7.8 dKH
Mon May 30, 2016 16:32 9.1 dKH
Tue May 24, 2016 18:15 10.1 dKH
Sat May 21, 2016 23:32 8.4 dKH
Sat May 7, 2016 21:27 9.0 dKH
Mon May 2, 2016 00:40 9.1 dKH
Wed Apr 27, 2016 15:53 9.9 dKH
Sat Apr 23, 2016 21:10 8.8 dKH
Sat Apr 16, 2016 22:12 9.1 dKH
Fri Apr 8, 2016 23:03 10.8 dKH
Fri Apr 8, 2016 15:46 8.4 dKH
Fri Apr 1, 2016 00:16 9.8 dKH
Tue Mar 22, 2016 14:24 11.6 dKH
Mon Mar 21, 2016 13:50 10.5 dKH
Wed Mar 16, 2016 13:31 11.2 dKH
Sat Mar 12, 2016 23:46 11.2 dKH
Wed Mar 9, 2016 16:04 11.9 dKH
Tue Mar 8, 2016 21:49 10.5 dKH
Tue Mar 8, 2016 16:28 10.5 dKH
Sun Mar 6, 2016 22:47 11.0 dKH
Sun Mar 6, 2016 13:07 11.0 dKH
Sat Mar 5, 2016 19:35 10.0 dKH
Fri Mar 4, 2016 18:30 10.0 dKH
Wed Mar 2, 2016 12:20 10.0 dKH
Fri Feb 26, 2016 17:09 9.0 dKH
Fri Feb 19, 2016 13:58 10.0 dKH
Fri Feb 12, 2016 00:00 10.0 dKH
Thu Feb 11, 2016 15:34 9.0 dKH
Fri Feb 5, 2016 17:17 7.0 dKH
Sat Jan 30, 2016 22:00 8.0 dKH
Tue Jan 26, 2016 13:39 13.0 dKH
Sat Jan 23, 2016 22:00 11.0 dKH
Thu Jan 14, 2016 15:27 9.0 dKH
Tue Jan 5, 2016 11:27 7.3 dKH
Import