Ammonia Parameters

Value Date
Fri Feb 8, 2019 15:08 0.00 ppm
Tue Aug 23, 2016 14:33 0.00 ppm
Mon Aug 15, 2016 14:06 0.00 ppm
Fri Aug 12, 2016 00:53 0.00 ppm
Tue Aug 9, 2016 01:18 0.00 ppm
Mon Aug 8, 2016 12:01 0.00 ppm
Sat Aug 6, 2016 23:32 0.50 ppm
Tue Aug 2, 2016 13:40 0.00 ppm
Sun Jul 31, 2016 21:44 0.00 ppm
Sun Jul 17, 2016 17:23 0.00 ppm
Sun Jul 10, 2016 23:33 0.00 ppm
Wed Jun 29, 2016 23:58 0.00 ppm
Tue Jun 21, 2016 20:13 0.00 ppm
Mon Jun 13, 2016 12:00 0.00 ppm
Wed Jun 8, 2016 23:05 0.00 ppm
Fri Jun 3, 2016 17:01 0.00 ppm
Mon May 30, 2016 17:07 0.00 ppm
Tue May 24, 2016 17:54 0.00 ppm
Sat May 21, 2016 23:31 0.00 ppm
Sat May 7, 2016 22:07 0.00 ppm
Mon May 2, 2016 01:11 0.00 ppm
Sat Apr 23, 2016 21:03 0.00 ppm
Sat Apr 16, 2016 22:55 0.00 ppm
Fri Apr 8, 2016 16:13 0.00 ppm
Fri Apr 1, 2016 00:07 0.00 ppm
Tue Mar 22, 2016 14:50 0.00 ppm
Mon Mar 21, 2016 13:51 0.00 ppm
Sat Mar 12, 2016 23:23 0.00 ppm
Wed Mar 9, 2016 16:26 0.00 ppm
Tue Mar 8, 2016 16:27 0.00 ppm
Mon Mar 7, 2016 23:31 0.00 ppm
Sun Mar 6, 2016 22:48 0.00 ppm
Fri Mar 4, 2016 18:30 0.10 ppm
Wed Mar 2, 2016 12:21 0.00 ppm
Fri Feb 26, 2016 17:12 0.00 ppm
Fri Feb 19, 2016 14:14 0.15 ppm
Fri Feb 12, 2016 00:00 0.00 ppm
Thu Feb 11, 2016 15:33 0.00 ppm
Sun Feb 7, 2016 17:54 0.00 ppm
Fri Feb 5, 2016 13:58 0.00 ppm
Sat Jan 30, 2016 11:58 0.25 ppm
Tue Jan 26, 2016 20:36 0.00 ppm
Sat Jan 23, 2016 22:00 0.00 ppm
Mon Jan 18, 2016 13:36 0.00 ppm
Fri Jan 15, 2016 13:31 0.00 ppm
Thu Jan 14, 2016 15:27 0.00 ppm
Tue Jan 5, 2016 11:27 0.00 ppm
Import