Temperature Parameters

Value Date
Fri Feb 8, 2019 13:30 78.8 F
Thu May 18, 2017 18:17 79 F
Thu Apr 27, 2017 23:22 79 F
Wed Apr 19, 2017 00:16 78 F
Thu Jan 26, 2017 02:37 79.5 F
Sun Dec 18, 2016 14:56 79.5 F
Fri Dec 2, 2016 18:56 79 F
Sat Nov 12, 2016 14:31 79.5 F
Sun Nov 6, 2016 21:10 77.5 F
Wed Nov 2, 2016 20:13 79 F
Fri Oct 21, 2016 17:19 79 F
Fri Oct 7, 2016 13:24 77.5 F
Thu Oct 6, 2016 20:24 77.5 F
Fri Sep 9, 2016 21:09 77.5 F
Thu Sep 8, 2016 11:59 77.5 F
Tue Sep 6, 2016 00:10 77.5 F
Fri Sep 2, 2016 14:52 77.5 F
Wed Aug 31, 2016 00:58 77.5 F
Mon Aug 29, 2016 19:00 77.5 F
Tue Aug 23, 2016 14:12 77.5 F
Thu Aug 18, 2016 23:21 77.5 F
Mon Aug 15, 2016 13:25 77.5 F
Fri Aug 12, 2016 00:05 77.5 F
Tue Aug 9, 2016 01:18 77.5 F
Sat Aug 6, 2016 23:29 77 F
Sun Jul 31, 2016 21:15 77 F
Sun Jul 17, 2016 17:44 77.5 F
Sun Jul 10, 2016 23:03 77 F
Sun Jul 3, 2016 22:20 77.5 F
Wed Jun 29, 2016 22:51 78.5 F
Thu Jun 23, 2016 17:16 79.5 F
Tue Jun 21, 2016 20:13 79 F
Mon Jun 13, 2016 12:03 78.5 F
Wed Jun 8, 2016 23:06 79 F
Fri Jun 3, 2016 17:01 80 F
Mon May 30, 2016 17:08 78.5 F
Tue May 24, 2016 17:54 80 F
Sat May 21, 2016 23:31 80 F
Sat Apr 23, 2016 21:02 80 F
Sat Apr 16, 2016 22:53 79.5 F
Fri Apr 8, 2016 15:52 79.5 F
Fri Apr 1, 2016 00:08 80 F
Tue Mar 22, 2016 14:51 77.8 F
Mon Mar 21, 2016 14:52 80 F
Wed Mar 9, 2016 16:24 80 F
Mon Mar 7, 2016 19:30 81 F
Sat Mar 5, 2016 19:35 79.5 F
Sat Mar 5, 2016 13:59 78 F
Fri Mar 4, 2016 18:41 79 F
Wed Mar 2, 2016 12:07 78 F
Tue Mar 1, 2016 19:23 78.5 F
Mon Feb 29, 2016 19:23 79 F
Sun Feb 28, 2016 15:24 78.5 F
Sat Feb 27, 2016 19:23 79 F
Fri Feb 26, 2016 17:09 78.5 F
Fri Feb 19, 2016 14:10 78.5 F
Fri Feb 12, 2016 00:00 80 F
Thu Feb 11, 2016 22:34 80.5 F
Thu Feb 11, 2016 15:32 77.5 F
Thu Feb 11, 2016 14:34 77.5 F
Sun Feb 7, 2016 17:49 80 F
Fri Feb 5, 2016 15:03 79 F
Sat Jan 30, 2016 15:03 80 F
Tue Jan 26, 2016 20:36 79.5 F
Sat Jan 23, 2016 22:00 78.5 F
Fri Jan 15, 2016 13:31 79.5 F
Import