0.00 ppm
 
Mar 6
Ammonia
3 dH
 
Feb 18
GH
5 ppm
 
Mar 6
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 6
Nitrite
6.4 pH
 
Mar 6
pH
272 ppm
 
Mar 6
TDS
77.5 F
 
Mar 6
Temperature
ppm
dH
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
F
Mar 6 Sat 0.00 5 0.00 6.4 272 77.5
Mar 3 Wed 0.00 5 0.00 6.6 77.6
Mar 2 Tue 0.00 5 0.00 6.8 285 75.3
Feb 26 Fri 0.00 5 0.00 6.6
Feb 24 Wed 0.00 0.00 0.00 6.4 74.4
Feb 23 Tue 0.00 5 0.00 6.4 260 74.1
Feb 22 Mon 0.00 0.00 0.00 6.6 245 76
Feb 21 Sun 0.00 5 0.00 6.6 75.7
Feb 19 Fri 0.00 5 0.00 6.4 74.6
Feb 18 Thu 0.00 3 5 0.00 6.8 148 75
Feb 17 Wed 0.00 5 0.00 6.4 74.8
Feb 16 Tue 0.00 5 0.00 6.4 75.3
Feb 15 Mon 0.00 10 0.00 6.6 75
Feb 14 Sun 0.00 5 0.00 6.4 78.6
Feb 13 Sat 6.8 76.2
Feb 12 Fri 0.00 5 0.00 6.4 76
Feb 11 Thu 0.00 5 0.00 6.6 76.6
Feb 10 Wed 0.00 5 0.00 7.6 76.6
Feb 9 Tue 0.00 5 0.00 6.6
Feb 8 Mon 0.00 5 0.00 6.4
Feb 7 Sun 0.00 5 0.00 6.4
Feb 6 Sat 0.00 5 0.00 6.0
Feb 5 Fri 0.25 5 0.00 6.6
Feb 4 Thu 0.00 5 0.00 6.6
Feb 3 Wed 0.00 5 0.00 6.4
Feb 2 Tue 0.25 5 0.00 6.6
Feb 1 Mon 0.00 5 0.00 6.6
Jan 30 Sat 0.25 10 0.25 6.6
Jan 29 Fri 0.25 5 0.25 7.6
Jan 27 Wed 0.25 5 0.50 6.6
Jan 26 Tue 0.25 5 0.50 7.0
Jan 25 Mon 0.25 5 0.25 7.2
Jan 22 Fri 0.50 5 0.25 7.2