11.0 dKH
 
Jan 9
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 27
Ammonia
420 ppm
 
Jan 9
Calcium
1350 ppm
 
Jan 9
Magnesium
1 ppm
 
Jan 9
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 9
Nitrite
8.3 pH
 
Jan 9
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 29
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Jan 9
Salinity
78.1 F
 
Jan 9
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Jan 9 Sat 11.0 420 1350 1 0.00 8.3 1.026 78.1
Jan 8 Fri 11.1 488 1260 1 0.00 78.1
Dec 29 Tue 451
Dec 28 Mon 9.7 439
Dec 27 Sun 9.2 0.00 431 1500 0.00 0.00 8.38 1.025 78.1
Oct 30 Fri 1500 0.00 8.22 1.025 77.5
Oct 28 Wed 8.3 1.024 77.7
Oct 26 Mon 8.34 1.024 77.5
Oct 22 Thu 8.4 1.025 77.7
Oct 20 Tue 8.4 77.7
Oct 19 Mon 77.4
Oct 18 Sun 1.025 77
Oct 17 Sat 8.3 1.025 77
Oct 15 Thu 1440 5 0.00 8.42 1.025 79.3
Oct 12 Mon 10.0 0.00 484 5 0.00 8.43 1.025 79.3
Sep 29 Tue 8.3 0.00 500 1440 0.00 0.00 1.025 79.2