7.9 dKH
 
Nov 8
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 6
Ammonia
440 ppm
 
Mar 10
Calcium
1450 ppm
 
Mar 13
Magnesium
5 ppm
 
Sep 9
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 6
Nitrite
0.01 ppm
 
Sep 30
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Sep 9
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
SG
Nov 8 Sat 7.9
Nov 5 Wed 9.0
Nov 4 Tue 9.9
Oct 31 Fri 10.2
Sep 30 Tue 0.01
Sep 28 Sun 0.03
Sep 23 Tue 8.1 0.01
Sep 18 Thu 8.1
Sep 9 Tue 8.2 5 0.01 1.025
Aug 28 Thu 1.025
Aug 26 Tue 7.7 5 0.09 1.025
Aug 15 Fri 8.0
Aug 8 Fri 8.1
Aug 5 Tue 8.1 0.01 1.0255
Jul 31 Thu 8.0
Jul 26 Sat 8.4 1.025
Jul 24 Thu 8.7 2 1.0245
Jul 20 Sun 8.9
Jul 13 Sun 9.1 10 0.01 1.025
Jul 8 Tue 9.0 1.025
Jul 6 Sun 9.2 0.01 1.0245
Jun 28 Sat 9.4 5 0.01 1.025
Jun 21 Sat 9.2 2.5 0.01 1.0249
Jun 3 Tue 8.9 7.5 0.01
May 31 Sat 8.8 5 0.01
May 23 Fri 7.5
May 22 Thu 8.4
May 20 Tue 1.025
May 17 Sat 8.0 10
May 16 Fri 8.0 0.00 1.025
May 12 Mon 8.1 0.01 1.025
May 10 Sat 7.7
May 7 Wed 8.0
May 5 Mon 8.0 0.00
May 4 Sun 8.2 0.00
May 3 Sat 8.3 1.027
May 2 Fri 20 1.0285
May 1 Thu 8.5
Apr 29 Tue 8.4 12.5
Apr 28 Mon 8.5 0.00
Apr 27 Sun 8.5
Apr 24 Thu 8.2
Apr 23 Wed 8.0
Apr 21 Mon 8.3 12.5 0.00
Apr 19 Sat 8.2 0.00
Apr 18 Fri 8.4
Apr 16 Wed 8.2
Apr 15 Tue 8.1
Apr 14 Mon 8.2
Apr 13 Sun 8.2
Apr 12 Sat 7.8 0.00
Apr 11 Fri 8.3 0.00
Apr 10 Thu 8.6 10 0.00
Apr 7 Mon 8.6 12 0.08
Apr 4 Fri 8.8
Apr 2 Wed 7.8 12 0.00 1.025
Mar 25 Tue 8.6 10 0.00
Mar 21 Fri 8.3 10 0.00 1.026
Mar 20 Thu 8.3
Mar 16 Sun 8.1
Mar 14 Fri 8.4 0.00
Mar 13 Thu 1450
Mar 12 Wed 8.3
Mar 10 Mon 440 1500 0.00
Mar 9 Sun 0.00
Mar 6 Thu 15 0.02 1.025
Feb 24 Mon 25 0.00
Feb 18 Tue 0.00
Feb 16 Sun 5 0.02
Feb 11 Tue 2 1.025
Feb 6 Thu 0.00 2.5 0.00 0.00
Feb 1 Sat 0.00 5 0.00 0.00