8.4 dKH
 
Nov 29
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
May 21
Ammonia
390 ppm
 
Nov 29
Calcium
1260 ppm
 
Nov 29
Magnesium
20 mgL
 
Nov 29
Nitrate
0.5 mgL
 
Nov 15
Nitrite
0.07 mgL
 
Sep 15
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Nov 29
Salinity
75.6 F
 
Oct 25
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
mgL
mgL
SG
F
Nov 29 Sun 8.4 390 1260 20 1.026
Nov 15 Sun 8.6 390 1290 20 0.5 1.025
Nov 8 Sun 30
Nov 7 Sat 9.1 380 1275 1.025
Oct 25 Sun 8.8 390 1215 1.025 75.6
Oct 13 Tue 9.1 400 1275 1.025 77.2
Sep 28 Mon 9.1 410 1275 1.025
Sep 15 Tue 9.6 430 1305 0.07 1.025 77.5
Sep 12 Sat 9.0 435 1320 1.025 77.2
Sep 2 Wed 8.6 450 1350 1.026 77.5
Aug 25 Tue 9.0 450 1425 1.028 78.1
Aug 19 Wed 8.6 450 1380
Jul 29 Wed 8.2 440 1275 1.025
Jul 23 Thu 8.2 460 1350
Jul 15 Wed 8.0 460 1335
Jul 7 Tue 7.8 465 1305 1.024
Jul 2 Thu 7.3 470 1275 0.03 1.024
Jun 23 Tue 6.7 480 1250 10 0.03 1.022
Jun 17 Wed 6.5 465 1260 15 0.1
Jun 4 Thu 10 0.10
May 29 Fri 10 0.25
May 28 Thu 78.7
May 21 Thu 0.00 80 0 1.024
May 20 Wed 1.025 79.3
May 17 Sun 1.025 79.4
May 15 Fri 1.024