Nitrate Parameters

Value Date
Sat Jun 23, 2012 11:13 0.00 ppm
Tue Jun 19, 2012 11:40 0.20 ppm
Sun Jun 17, 2012 11:40 0.20 ppm
Sat Jun 16, 2012 11:04 0.20 ppm
Wed Jun 13, 2012 11:04 0.20 ppm
Mon Jun 11, 2012 11:04 0.20 ppm
Thu Jun 7, 2012 11:04 0.20 ppm
Tue Jun 5, 2012 11:04 0.00 ppm
Fri Jun 1, 2012 11:04 0.00 ppm
Tue May 29, 2012 11:04 0.20 ppm
Sun May 27, 2012 11:04 0.20 ppm
Fri May 25, 2012 11:45 2.5 ppm
Thu May 24, 2012 11:45 5 ppm
Wed May 23, 2012 11:45 25 ppm
Tue May 22, 2012 11:45 50 ppm
Mon May 21, 2012 11:45 75 ppm
Sun May 20, 2012 14:45 75 ppm
Sun May 20, 2012 11:45 100 ppm
Tue May 8, 2012 11:35 5 ppm
Mon May 7, 2012 11:35 5 ppm
Import