8.4 dKH
 
Jul 4
Alkalinity
420 ppm
 
Jun 23
Calcium
1320 ppm
 
Jun 23
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 23
Nitrate
0.01 ppm
 
Jun 23
Phosphate
35 ppt
 
May 6
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppt
Jul 4 Wed 8.4
Jun 30 Sat 8.2
Jun 29 Fri 8.2
Jun 28 Thu 8.0
Jun 26 Tue 7.7
Jun 25 Mon 8.0
Jun 23 Sat 7.7 420 1320 0.00 0.01
Jun 22 Fri 7.7
Jun 21 Thu 8.2
Jun 20 Wed 6.1
Jun 19 Tue 6.1 430 1320 0.20 0.01
Jun 18 Mon 6.7
Jun 17 Sun 6.2 0.20
Jun 16 Sat 6.2 0.20 0.01
Jun 13 Wed 6.2 0.20 0.01
Jun 12 Tue 6.1
Jun 11 Mon 6.4 0.20 0.01
Jun 7 Thu 7.3 0.20 0.01
Jun 5 Tue 7.5 0.00 0.01
Jun 1 Fri 7.7 0.00 0.01
May 30 Wed 8.0
May 29 Tue 8.4 450 1350 0.20 0.01
May 27 Sun 8.6 0.20 0.01
May 25 Fri 7.7 2.5 0.00
May 24 Thu 8.0 5 0.00
May 23 Wed 8.3 25 0.00
May 22 Tue 8.6 50 0.01
May 21 Mon 8.9 75 0.01
May 20 Sun 9.4 75 0.01
May 8 Tue 6.7 5 0.01
May 7 Mon 6.7 420 1320 5 0.03
May 6 Sun 6.1 0.03 35
Apr 19 Thu 7.0 34.5
Apr 17 Tue 7.3
Apr 16 Mon 7.0 420 1350