8.1 dKH
 
Jul 25
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 25
Ammonia
440 ppm
 
Jul 25
Calcium
0.06 ppm
 
Apr 19
Iodine
1200 ppm
 
Jul 25
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 25
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 25
Nitrite
8.0 pH
 
Jul 25
pH
0.10 ppm
 
Jul 25
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Jul 25
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
Jul 25 Sun 8.1 0.00 440 1200 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.10 1.025
Jul 8 Thu 8.4 0.00 410 1240 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.25
Jul 6 Tue 8.4 0.00 400 1360 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.25
Jun 21 Mon 7.8 0.00 410 1280 10 0.00 8.0 0.50
Jun 14 Mon 8.1 0.00 400 1200 5 0.00 8.0 0.10 1.025
Jun 13 Sun 8.1 410 1280 1.026
Jun 12 Sat 0.00 5 0.00 8.0 0.10
Jun 3 Thu 7.6 480 1360
Jun 2 Wed 0.00 10 0.00 8.2 0.10 1.027
May 27 Thu 7.0 0.25 420 1240 5 0.00 8.0 0.10
May 25 Tue 0.25 5 0.00 0.25
May 20 Thu 7.3 0.25 395 1255 5 0.00 8.0 0.10 1.025
May 14 Fri 1280 0.03
May 13 Thu 7.8 0.25 400 5 0.00 8.0
May 7 Fri 1340
May 6 Thu 7.0 0.00 400 1360 5 0.00 8.0 0.03
Apr 28 Wed 0.00 10 0.00 8.2 0.03
Apr 25 Sun 0.25 20 0.00 8.0
Apr 20 Tue 10 0.00 8.0
Apr 19 Mon 428 0.06 1320 0.16
Apr 17 Sat 0.00 20 0.00 8.0
Apr 12 Mon 0.00 10 0.00 8.0 1.024