2.74 meqL
 
Sep 3
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 25
Ammonia
330 ppm
 
Jul 17
Calcium
1350 ppm
 
Sep 23
Magnesium
2.5 ppm
 
Jul 17
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Nov 8
Nitrite
677 mV
 
Apr 23
ORP
7.96 pH
 
Apr 23
pH
0.20 ppm
 
Jul 17
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Jan 23
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 25
TDS
79.1 F
 
Apr 23
Temperature
meqL
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mV
pH
ppm
SG
ppm
F
Sep 3 Thu 2.74
Jul 23 Thu 2.39
Jul 17 Fri 2.29 330 2.5 0.20
Jul 14 Tue 2.29
Jun 17 Wed 2.29 0.05
Mar 21 Sat 2.18
Mar 18 Wed 1.19
Feb 4 Tue 0.21
Dec 29 Sun 0.10 0.25
Dec 14 Sat 2.39 390 0.20 0.25
Nov 19 Tue 2.39 425 1 0.25
Sep 24 Tue 2.85 2.5 0.17
Aug 11 Sun 2.74 425 5 0.30
Jul 21 Sun 2.9 2.5 0.16
Jul 7 Sun 2.67 440 1 0.16
Jun 23 Sun 2.61 0.17
Jun 10 Mon 2.28 2.5 0.17
May 25 Sat 2.5 0.25
May 16 Thu 0.01 0.15
Mar 16 Sat 0.10
Mar 9 Sat 0.12
Mar 3 Sun 0.01 0.15
Mar 2 Sat 0.30
Jan 6 Sun 3.09 420 0.20 0.30
Dec 3 Mon 3.89 2 0.35
Nov 25 Sun 2.5 0.35
Oct 21 Sun 3.3 400 10
Sep 30 Sun 3.75 420 15 0.50
Sep 23 Sun 3.8 420 1350 15 0.50
Sep 2 Sun 3.28
Sep 1 Sat 3.43 405 1350 15 0.50
Aug 5 Sun 2.79 365 1290
Aug 1 Wed 1245
Jul 30 Mon 1220
Jul 28 Sat 2.45 365 10
Jun 29 Fri 2.45 10
Jun 23 Sat 2.28 350
Feb 4 Sun 2.61
Feb 1 Thu 2.61
Jan 28 Sun 2.86
Jan 25 Thu 2.79
Jan 20 Sat 3
Jan 14 Sun 3.43
Aug 12 Sat 15 0.20
Apr 23 Sun 677 7.96 79.1
Apr 22 Sat 662 78.9
Apr 21 Fri 665 7.97 78.9
Apr 20 Thu 669 7.94 79
Apr 19 Wed 667 7.97 78.9
Apr 18 Tue 667 7.95 79
Apr 17 Mon 668 7.94 78.9
Apr 16 Sun 654 7.91 79.1
Apr 15 Sat 660 7.96 79.2
Apr 14 Fri 671 7.9 79
Apr 13 Thu 671 7.91 78.8
Apr 12 Wed 673 7.92 78.7
Apr 11 Tue 668 7.97 78.4
Apr 10 Mon 669 7.97 78.5
Apr 9 Sun 671 7.97 78.6
Apr 8 Sat 673 7.97 78.8
Apr 7 Fri 672 7.97 78.7
Apr 6 Thu 672 7.97 79.1
Apr 5 Wed 676 7.93 78.3
Apr 4 Tue 678 7.96 78.3
Apr 3 Mon 674 7.98 78.9
Apr 2 Sun 676 8.0 78.3
Apr 1 Sat 655 8.04 77.7
Mar 31 Fri 678 8.06 77.4
Mar 30 Thu 681 8.0 78.9
Mar 29 Wed 682 7.97 79
Mar 28 Tue 678 8.03 78.6
Mar 27 Mon 678 8.03 78.4
Mar 26 Sun 682 7.97 79.2
Mar 25 Sat 682 7.97 78.9
Mar 24 Fri 682 7.98 78.7
Mar 23 Thu 679 8.09 77.4
Mar 22 Wed 681 7.95 78.8
Mar 21 Tue 671 7.96 79
Mar 20 Mon 675 7.96 79
Mar 19 Sun 682 7.98 79
Mar 18 Sat 674 7.95 78.9
Mar 17 Fri 672 7.98 78.9
Mar 16 Thu 669 7.97 79
Mar 15 Wed 668 7.94 78.8
Mar 14 Tue 658 7.96 79
Mar 13 Mon 642 7.97 79
Mar 12 Sun 658 7.99 79.2
Mar 11 Sat 662 7.96 79.7
Mar 10 Fri 656 7.98 79.2
Mar 9 Thu 658 7.98 79
Mar 8 Wed 653 7.97 78.3
Mar 7 Tue 655 7.96 77.8
Mar 6 Mon 615 8.0 77.2
Mar 5 Sun 647 8.05 77.2
Mar 4 Sat 612 8.01 77.8
Mar 3 Fri 662 7.95 77.9
Mar 2 Thu 629 7.97 77.6
Mar 1 Wed 655 7.99 77.3
Feb 28 Tue 653 8.01 77.3
Feb 27 Mon 647 8.0 77.1
Feb 26 Sun 617 8.03 77.1
Feb 25 Sat 635 8.0 77.5
Feb 24 Fri 634 8.0 77.1
Feb 23 Thu 646 8.03 77
Feb 22 Wed 666 7.99 78.4
Feb 21 Tue 667 7.98 78.2
Feb 20 Mon 2.28 2.5 700 7.99 77.1
Feb 19 Sun 671 7.96 77
Feb 18 Sat 663 7.98 77.4
Feb 17 Fri 661 8.05 77.3
Feb 16 Thu 2.23 666 8.03 77.9
Feb 15 Wed 660 8.03 77.7
Feb 14 Tue 662 8.01 78.1
Feb 13 Mon 664 8.01 77.9
Feb 12 Sun 660 8.04 77.5
Feb 11 Sat 661 7.99 78.4
Feb 10 Fri 670 7.92 78.7
Feb 9 Thu 668 8.0 78.6
Feb 8 Wed 669 8.0 78.3
Feb 7 Tue 653 7.99 77.5
Feb 6 Mon 664 7.97 77.4
Feb 5 Sun 663 7.99 77.4
Feb 4 Sat 659 7.97 77.1
Feb 3 Fri 663 7.95 77.2
Feb 2 Thu 660 7.96 77.4
Feb 1 Wed 664 7.99 77.3
Jan 31 Tue 661 8.0 77.1
Jan 30 Mon 655 7.96 77.4
Jan 29 Sun 676 7.98 76.9
Jan 28 Sat 651 7.97 76.9
Jan 27 Fri 655 7.93 77.5
Jan 26 Thu 650 7.99 76.9
Jan 25 Wed 652 7.97 77.2
Jan 24 Tue 651 7.99 77.2
Jan 23 Mon 648 7.87 77.3
Jan 22 Sun 650 7.99 77
Jan 21 Sat 649 8.01 77.3
Jan 20 Fri 658 7.83 77.4
Jan 19 Thu 650 7.87 77
Jan 18 Wed 651 7.98 77
Jan 17 Tue 650 7.98 77.3
Jan 16 Mon 648 7.89 77.2
Jan 15 Sun 654 7.89 77.3
Jan 14 Sat 649 8.0 77.1
Jan 13 Fri 654 7.98 77
Jan 12 Thu 657 7.94 77.6
Jan 11 Wed 660 7.94 77
Jan 10 Tue 658 7.99 77.3
Jan 9 Mon 609 7.92 77.3
Jan 8 Sun 654 7.92 77.4
Jan 7 Sat 651 7.98 77
Jan 6 Fri 655 7.98 77.1
Jan 5 Thu 662 7.99 77.1
Jan 4 Wed 666 8.01 76.9
Jan 3 Tue 670 7.89 77
Jan 2 Mon 665 7.9 77.3
Jan 1 Sun 664 8.0 77.4
Dec 31 Sat 667 8.0 77.1
Dec 30 Fri 665 8.0 77.1
Dec 29 Thu 675 7.95 77.3
Dec 28 Wed 678 7.89 77
Dec 27 Tue 680 7.94 77.2
Dec 26 Mon 628 7.97 77.3
Dec 25 Sun 678 7.94 77
Dec 24 Sat 656 7.94 77.2
Dec 23 Fri 663 8.03 76.9
Dec 22 Thu 659 7.97 77.9
Dec 21 Wed 664 7.96 77.6
Dec 20 Tue 662 7.97 77.2
Dec 19 Mon 656 7.86 77.2
Dec 18 Sun 645 8.01 77.2
Dec 17 Sat 628 8.04 77.1
Dec 16 Fri 651 7.99 78.4
Dec 15 Thu 653 7.99 77.6
Dec 14 Wed 906 8.01 77.6
Dec 13 Tue 654 8.04 77.3
Dec 12 Mon 657 7.89 77.8
Dec 11 Sun 2.28 350 647 8.04 77.5
Dec 10 Sat 658 8.01 77.5
Dec 9 Fri 663 7.99 77.1
Dec 8 Thu 673 7.88 77.5
Dec 7 Wed 672 7.9 77
Dec 6 Tue 674 7.86 77.1
Dec 5 Mon 669 7.95 77.2
Dec 4 Sun 662 7.87 76.9
Dec 3 Sat 652 7.98 77.2
Dec 2 Fri 664 7.89 77.3
Dec 1 Thu 660 7.91 77.4
Nov 30 Wed 657 7.98 77.4
Nov 29 Tue 662 8.0 77
Nov 28 Mon 665 7.89 77.4
Nov 27 Sun 2.4 1200 2.5 611 8.0 0.03 77.4
Nov 26 Sat 645 8.04 77.4
Nov 25 Fri 651 7.98 78.7
Nov 24 Thu 652 8.0 78.3
Nov 23 Wed 654 7.97 78.5
Nov 22 Tue 653 7.99 78.2
Nov 21 Mon 648 8.04 77.9
Nov 20 Sun 646 8.0 77.7
Nov 19 Sat 640 7.98 77.4
Nov 18 Fri 637 8.0 77.2
Nov 17 Thu 637 7.95 78.3
Nov 16 Wed 633 7.96 78
Nov 15 Tue 631 7.98 78.4
Nov 14 Mon 624 7.97 78.5
Nov 13 Sun 592 7.97 78.8
Nov 12 Sat 2.28 380 1230 2.5 608 8.04 79.1
Nov 11 Fri 613 7.92 78.9
Nov 10 Thu 643 7.92 79
Nov 9 Wed 643 7.93 79.1
Nov 8 Tue 638 7.92 78.9
Nov 7 Mon 629 8.0 79.1
Nov 6 Sun 624 7.95 79
Nov 5 Sat 611 8.06 78.8
Nov 4 Fri 628 8.07 79.1
Nov 3 Thu 625 8.04 78.9
Nov 2 Wed 627 7.95 78.4
Nov 1 Tue 592 8.01 78.9
Oct 31 Mon 616 7.99 79.2
Oct 30 Sun 617 8.05 79.2
Oct 29 Sat 608 8.04 78.9
Oct 28 Fri 609 7.95 79.2
Oct 27 Thu 607 7.96 79
Oct 26 Wed 596 7.97 79
Oct 25 Tue 589 7.99 78.8
Oct 24 Mon 645 7.98 78.8
Oct 23 Sun 645 7.96 79.1
Oct 22 Sat 622 7.97 79.2
Oct 21 Fri 639 7.97 78.8
Oct 20 Thu 644 7.97 78.7
Oct 19 Wed 633 7.97 79
Oct 18 Tue 624 7.99 79.2
Oct 17 Mon 635 7.95 79.1
Oct 16 Sun 649 7.96 78.9
Oct 15 Sat 645 7.98 79.1
Oct 14 Fri 614 7.92 78.9
Oct 13 Thu 660 7.96 79
Oct 12 Wed 663 7.95 78.8
Oct 11 Tue 672 7.96 79
Oct 10 Mon 2.8 667 7.93 78.7
Oct 9 Sun 655 7.98 78.8
Oct 8 Sat 649 7.98 78.8
Oct 7 Fri 2.96 370 660 7.94 78.9
Oct 6 Thu 661 7.95 78.8
Oct 5 Wed 659 7.94 79.1
Oct 4 Tue 666 7.98 79.1
Oct 3 Mon 656 7.94 78.9
Oct 2 Sun 650 7.96 78.9
Oct 1 Sat 672 7.97 79
Sep 30 Fri 2.62 380 0.25 672 7.98 0.03 79
Sep 29 Thu 678 8.0 79
Sep 28 Wed 674 7.97 79
Sep 27 Tue 676 7.96 78.9
Sep 26 Mon 660 7.98 79.1
Sep 25 Sun 906 7.93 78.9
Sep 24 Sat 676 8.03 79
Sep 23 Fri 674 8.03 78.8
Sep 22 Thu 672 8.0 79
Sep 21 Wed 667 8.01 78.9
Sep 20 Tue 673 7.99 78.8
Sep 19 Mon 672 8.01 78.9
Sep 18 Sun 651 7.99 79.1
Sep 17 Sat 2.5 671 7.98 79.1
Sep 4 Sun 2.39 0.25
Aug 22 Mon 606 8.04 79.2
Aug 21 Sun 2.5 395 1275 0.50 607 8.04 0.03 79.2
Aug 20 Sat 599 8.1 78.8
Aug 19 Fri 599 8.05 79.2
Aug 18 Thu 588 8.05 78.9
Aug 17 Wed 590 8.05 78.9
Aug 16 Tue 585 8.04 78.8
Aug 15 Mon 585 8.05 79.1
Aug 14 Sun 585 8.11 79
Aug 13 Sat 585 8.09 78.8
Aug 12 Fri 579 8.13 78.7
Aug 11 Thu 569 8.05 78.9
Aug 10 Wed 573 8.03 78.8
Aug 9 Tue 575 8.06 78.9
Aug 8 Mon 558 7.94 79.3
Aug 7 Sun 544 8.05 0.10 78.8
Aug 6 Sat 2.56 405 539 8.09 78.9
Aug 5 Fri 537 8.01 79.2
Aug 4 Thu 536 8.04 78.9
Aug 3 Wed 529 8.04 78.8
Aug 2 Tue 519 8.04 78.9
Aug 1 Mon 525 7.98 79.2
Jul 31 Sun 529 8.05 79
Jul 30 Sat 525 8.02 79.1
Jul 29 Fri 515 8.11 79.1
Jul 28 Thu 518 8.05 78.9
Jul 27 Wed 521 8.11 79.1
Jul 26 Tue 529 8.05 79
Jul 25 Mon 526 8.05 79
Jul 24 Sun 2.62 420 1300 3 522 8.1 79
Jul 23 Sat 524 8.06 79.2
Jul 22 Fri 634 8.05 79
Jul 21 Thu 527 8.05 78.8
Jul 20 Wed 528 7.99 79
Jul 19 Tue 524 7.95 79.1
Jul 18 Mon 519 8.06 79
Jul 17 Sun 2.7 420 3 518 8.06 79
Jul 16 Sat 514 8.11 79.1
Jul 15 Fri 524 8.07 78.9
Jul 14 Thu 533 8.04 79.2
Jul 13 Wed 519 8.05 79.1
Jul 12 Tue 516 8.07 78.8
Jul 11 Mon 2.73 420 3 516 8.02 78.9
Jul 10