.0 dKH
 
Jul 11
Alkalinity
50 ppm
 
Jun 6
Nitrate
1.3 ppm
 
Oct 17
Phosphate
1.024 SG
 
Sep 12
Salinity
25.6 C
 
Sep 12
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
SG
C
Oct 17 Thu 1.3
Oct 10 Thu 1.4
Oct 3 Thu 1.2
Sep 26 Thu 1.3
Sep 19 Thu 1.3
Sep 12 Thu 1.2 1.024 25.6
Aug 8 Thu 0.47 1.024 28.2
Aug 1 Thu 0.64 1.024 27.4
Jul 25 Thu 0.42 1.024 27.3
Jul 18 Thu 0.70
Jul 11 Thu .0 0.99 1.023 28.6
Jul 4 Thu 1.6 1.023 27
Jun 27 Thu 2.2 1.025 26.3
Jun 13 Thu 1.025 25.1
Jun 6 Thu 50 2.5 1.025 24.6
Jun 1 Sat 2.5
May 30 Thu 50 1.025 28.5
May 23 Thu 2 1.024 26.8
May 16 Thu 50 2.2 1.024 27.1
May 9 Thu 2.5 1.023 27
May 2 Thu 1.024 27.3
Apr 26 Fri .0 100 2.5 26.7
Apr 18 Thu 100 2.5 1.024 27
Apr 11 Thu 2.5 1.024 25.7
Apr 4 Thu 100 2.5 1.023
Mar 27 Wed 100 2.5
Mar 20 Wed 100 2.5
Mar 13 Wed 100 2.5