10 ppm
 
Jun 22
Nitrite
25 ppm
 
Jun 15
Nitrate
430 ppm
 
Jun 30
Calcium
7.7 dKH
 
Jun 30
Alkalinity
1435 ppm
 
Jun 30
Magnesium
ppm
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
Jun 30 Mon 430 7.7 1435
Jun 22 Sun 10 425 7.7 1425
Jun 15 Sun 25 330 8.4 1410
Jun 8 Sun 7.8 1290
May 25 Sun 7.3 1275
May 18 Sun 7.0 1275
May 14 Wed 1275
May 10 Sat 385 6.5 1200
Jan 26 Sun 400 7.7 1335
Jan 13 Mon 420 7.8 1425
Dec 30 Mon 425 7.7 1350
Dec 19 Thu 415 7.2 1425
Dec 16 Mon 410 7.2 1350
Dec 8 Sun 400 8.4 1410
Nov 28 Thu 425 7.7 1395
Nov 21 Thu 410 8.2 1395
Nov 14 Thu 420 6.7 1425
Nov 5 Tue 405 7.2 1440
Oct 31 Thu 430 6.7 1440
Oct 27 Sun 410 7.0 1440
Oct 22 Tue 430 7.3 1440
Oct 15 Tue 380 7.7 1350
Oct 13 Sun 0.03 25 390 7.7 1320
Oct 6 Sun 50 6.8 1335
Oct 3 Thu 7.3
Sep 29 Sun 25 8.0
Sep 27 Fri 7.3 1320
Sep 24 Tue 7.5
Sep 22 Sun 0.07 35 400 7.2 1310
Sep 17 Tue 8.0 1410
Sep 16 Mon 7.3
Jul 30 Tue 450
Jul 28 Sun 25