9.0 dKH
 
Jun 17
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 9
Ammonia
389 ppm
 
Jun 17
Calcium
1470 ppm
 
May 3
Magnesium
1 ppm
 
Jun 17
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 9
Nitrite
7.8 pH
 
Jul 6
pH
0.00 ppm
 
May 3
Phosphate
1.024 SG
 
Feb 3
Salinity
20.4 C
 
Oct 15
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
C
Oct 15 Thu 20.4
Jul 6 Mon 7.8
Jul 1 Wed 7.6
Jun 28 Sun 7.9
Jun 17 Wed 9.0 389 1 8.1
Jun 11 Thu 8 8.45
May 25 Mon 8.2
May 24 Sun 8.0 1
May 12 Tue 7.0 7.9
May 3 Sun 9.0 470 1470 1 8.4 0.00
Apr 15 Wed 8.0 8.2
Apr 5 Sun 8.0 0.00 8.2 0.00
Apr 1 Wed 7.0 8.1
Mar 23 Mon 7.0 431 1380 8.1
Mar 20 Fri 6.0 8.1
Mar 11 Wed 11.0 425 7.9
Feb 25 Wed 9.0 398 1490 8.3
Feb 22 Sun 8.0 8.2
Feb 19 Thu 7.0 8.4
Feb 9 Mon 8.0 393 1440 8.3
Feb 5 Thu 90
Feb 4 Wed 8.0 416 8.4
Feb 3 Tue 1.024
Feb 1 Sun 8.0 8.2
Jan 28 Wed 8.0 8.4
Jan 25 Sun 7.5 419 1500 8.2
Jan 22 Thu 8.0 408 1500 8.3
Jan 20 Tue 8.0 8.4
Jan 18 Sun 1.025
Jan 17 Sat 7.0 407 8.1
Jan 15 Thu 7.0 434 1500
Jan 13 Tue 7.0 420 8.2
Jan 10 Sat 422
Jan 9 Fri 1550
Jan 8 Thu 7.0 425 1550 8.3
Jan 5 Mon 8.0 440 1500 8.3
Jan 3 Sat 8.2
Dec 31 Wed 8.0 420 1440 0.00 8.2 0.00
Dec 30 Tue 8.5 8.3
Dec 29 Mon 8.0 7.6 1.024
Dec 26 Fri 7.0 415 1450 7.8 1.024
Dec 23 Tue 7.0 410 7.9
Dec 21 Sun 1.024
Dec 18 Thu 8.0 410 1440 7.9 0.00
Dec 14 Sun 9.0 415 7.7
Dec 9 Tue 9.0 425 8.0
Dec 8 Mon 9.0 420 7.9
Dec 7 Sun 10.0 400 8.0
Dec 6 Sat 7.9
Dec 5 Fri 9.5 425 1450 7.6
Dec 2 Tue 8.0
Dec 1 Mon 9.0 420 1450 8.0
Nov 29 Sat 9.0 425 1470 8.0 0.00 1.0255
Nov 27 Thu 9.0 7.9
Nov 26 Wed 1440
Nov 25 Tue 9.0 450 7.9
Nov 24 Mon 8.0 8.0
Nov 23 Sun 8.0 460 0.00 7.5 1.026
Nov 21 Fri 445
Nov 19 Wed 9.0 455 1500 8.0
Nov 17 Mon 8.5 410
Nov 15 Sat 8.5
Nov 14 Fri 8.0 420 0.00 7.6
Nov 13 Thu 415
Nov 12 Wed 7.5 405 1.025
Oct 30 Thu 405
Oct 29 Wed 355
Oct 28 Tue 9.0 360
Oct 26 Sun 365 1520 1 7.9 0.00
Oct 24 Fri 9.0 380
Oct 22 Wed 395
Oct 21 Tue 12.0 385 1470 8.1
Oct 20 Mon 9.5 395
Oct 19 Sun 405
Oct 18 Sat 9.0 390 0.00
Oct 17 Fri 1.0255
Oct 16 Thu 8.0 385 8.1
Oct 15 Wed 375
Oct 13 Mon 8.0 360 1 8.2 0.00
Oct 9 Thu 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.2 1.024
Oct 4 Sat 8.0 1
Sep 25 Thu 10.0 2
Sep 23 Tue 10.0 8.1
Sep 22 Mon 6.0
Sep 18 Thu 8.0 2 8.0 0.01 1.0245
Sep 14 Sun 8.0 4 7.9 1.0248
Sep 12 Fri 6.0 5 0.00 7.6 0.03
Sep 5 Fri 7.0 5 8.0 0.02 1.0245
Aug 31 Sun 9.0
Aug 28 Thu 1.024
Aug 25 Mon 9.0
Aug 24 Sun 5.0 20
Jul 26 Sat 7
Jul 20 Sun 9.0 6 1.0265
Jul 11 Fri 10.0 4 7.9 1.0255
Jul 10 Thu 6.0
Jun 24 Tue 7.0 1.0253
Jun 14 Sat 1.026
Jun 11 Wed 7.0 5 1.0265
Jun 8 Sun 1.025
Jun 5 Thu 1.0239
Jun 4 Wed 9.0 0.00 425 1440 6 0.00 8.1 0.00 1.0237
Jun 3 Tue 1.0235
Jun 1 Sun 9.0 1.0235
May 30 Fri 6.0 5 1.024 25.5
May 27 Tue 1.0245
May 25 Sun 10.0 5 0.00 1.0245 26
May 16 Fri 0.00 6 0.00 1.024
May 13 Tue 11.0 0.00 430 1445 10 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.024 25
May 10 Sat 13.0 6 8.1
Apr 16 Wed 7.0 415 1470 4 0.00 8.0 0.00
Mar 18 Tue 6.0
Mar 4 Tue 7.0 0.00 2 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.024 25.5
Feb 22 Sat 7.0
Feb 16 Sun 25.2
Feb 14 Fri 9.0
Feb 11 Tue 9.0 0.00 440 1450 4 0.00 8.0 0.04 25
Feb 7 Fri 4.0 0.00 3 0.00 7.8 25
Feb 1 Sat 5.0 0.00 3.5 0.00 7.9 0.01 25
Jan 12 Sun 6.0 0.00 3.5 0.00 7.7 0.10 26
Jan 3 Fri 6.0 0.00 400 1400 4 0.00 7.7 0.05 26
Dec 29 Sun 6.0 0.00 415 1430 4 0.00 7.8 0.15 26
Dec 14 Sat 0.00 3.5 0.00 26
Dec 7 Sat 0.00 3.5 0.00 24
Nov 29 Fri 0.00 50 0.00 23
Nov 25 Mon 0.50 90 1 19