6.1 dKH
 
Feb 23
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 10
Ammonia
427 ppm
 
Mar 1
Calcium
1080 ppm
 
Mar 1
Magnesium
0.50 ppm
 
Feb 23
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 25
Nitrite
8.4 pH
 
Feb 24
pH
0.92 ppm
 
Feb 23
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Feb 24
Salinity
79 F
 
Mar 1
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Feb 23 Sun 6.1 0.50 0.92
May 3 Thu 8.0 3 0.00
Mar 1 Thu 8.2 427 1080 0.00 79
Feb 24 Sat 8.1 8.4 0.00 1.025 79.5
Feb 19 Mon 7.4 445 1.025 79
May 20 Sat 4 0.02
Apr 25 Tue 8.7 10 8.0 0.00
Apr 9 Sun 9.4 20 1.025 78
Mar 10 Fri 9.1 0.00 420 1340 10 8.2 0.00 1.025 78
Mar 2 Thu 9.3 430 1320 0.00
Feb 25 Sat 9.9 0.00 10 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.025 78
Feb 19 Sun 9.9 0.00 370 1200 5 8.2 0.02 1.025 78
Feb 12 Sun 9.5 0.00 380 1240 5 8.2 0.00 1.025 78
Jan 29 Sun 350 1240 5 8.2
Jan 28 Sat 9.1 350 1080 0.02
Jan 15 Sun 0.00
Jan 14 Sat 9.0 320 1120 20 8.4 0.15 1.024 78
Dec 23 Fri 1120 10 0.00
Dec 22 Thu 8.9
Nov 16 Wed 8.2 370 1480 2 0.00
Oct 14 Fri 6.2 330 1000 0.00
Oct 12 Wed 5.6 2 0.00
Sep 1 Thu 5.3 290 1320 0.00 0.00
Jul 31 Sun 0.00