7.8 dKH
 
Jun 16
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 4
Ammonia
410 ppm
 
Jun 16
Calcium
1320 ppm
 
Jun 15
Magnesium
0 mgL
 
Jun 4
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 1
Nitrite
8.2 pH
 
Jun 16
pH
0.05 mgL
 
Jun 15
Phosphate
1.024 SG
 
Jun 16
Salinity
76.7 F
 
Jun 16
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
ppm
pH
mgL
SG
F
Jun 16 Fri 7.8 410 8.2 1.024 76.7
Jun 15 Thu 8.0 430 1320 8.2 0.05 77.3
Jun 13 Tue 8.1 410 8.0 0.04 77
Jun 11 Sun 8.5 400 8.0 0.03 77.1
Jun 10 Sat 7.9 380 1320 8.3 0.05 1.024 79.1
Jun 9 Fri 8.0
Jun 8 Thu 8.1 350 0.08 1.024
Jun 6 Tue 8.1 375 8.2 77.5
Jun 4 Sun 8.0 0.00 350 1320 0 7.8 0.29 1.024 78.1
Jun 2 Fri 77.9
Jun 1 Thu 9.0 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.37 1.024 78